The Oracular Egg: Visions of the Indigency Hearing

Egg Tree News breaks out the crystal ball and the gypsy caftan, and looks deep into tomorrow’s hearing in the Casey Anthony case. What we can expect:

1. Defense attorney and mouth breather Jose Baez will sleep straight through his alarm. Nursing a wicked St. Patrick’s Day hangover, he’ll roll out of his racecar shaped bed in a celebratory shamrock patterned onesie, and forget to get dressed. He’ll pull up to the courthouse in his Gremlin, 2 hours late, with bedhead and morning breath, refusing to take off his sunglasses. Don’t let the bottle of Pedialyte he’s chugging fool you; its really vodka and cranberry juice… Nothin like the hair of the dog…

2. Casey, dressed as one of the poor orphans from Oliver Twist, will attempt to convey the complex emotions “despair” and “despondency” by dabbing her dry eyes with a tissue, as the drunken Baez pleads with the court to refill her begger’s cup. At the conclusion of his slurred argument, Casey will approach the bench on polio crutches, extend her empty cup, and say, “Please, Sir….I’d like some more,” in a charming English accent.

3. The Lyon, in wrinkled clothing off the bargain rack at Ross, will prop a ghetto blaster on the defense table and play the soundtrack to Les Miserables, as she falls to her knees and wails about the bourgeoisie selfishness of the Florida taxpayers who are reluctant to pay for a killer’s expert defense team. She’ll wrap up the performance with a tasteful plug for her book.

4. Linda Kenny Baden will file a formal complaint that she can afford “but one” facelift on the defense’s current budget.

5. Cindy and George will ride squeaky scooters into the courtroom, covered in soot, wearing cardboard boxes. Cindy will interrupt the proceedings to tearfully announce that the foreclosure on their home has landed them in poverty. This will be followed by a long wail, and a “Help me, I feel faint! Hence ho!” from George (still wearing the diamond earring), who will manage to request donations before he hits the floor.

6. River/Crystal/Holloway/Cruz-whatever name she’s going by this week- will then charge at George from the gallery, cleverly disguised as Holly Gagne, and attack him with a baseball bat. Cindy will join in with her favorite pet hammer, Fluffy.

7. Dominic Casey and his forked tongue will watch the spectacle from a safe, undisclosed location as part of the witness protection program.

8. Lee “Chuckles” Anthony will bring his sister an early birthday gift of Target lingerie and beer, accompanied by a coded greeting card, reading: “Ereway otnay eallyray rokebay. Oughtthay isthay ouldway ooklay othay on ouyay.”

9. Prosecutors and spectators will vomit.

10. Judge Strickland will spend the majority of the time trying to remember the theme song to Diff’rent Strokes.

111 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by dawnisis on March 18, 2010 at 2:25 am

    ROFLMAO!!!!!!
    “he’ll roll out of his racecar shaped bed in a celebratory shamrock patterned onesie”

  2. Posted by Jill from Western Australia on March 18, 2010 at 2:40 am

    Eggcellent Eggy :mrgreen:

    I’ll be staying up late to watch the performance and ANTics…hope we’re not disappointed πŸ˜†

    • Hi Jill!! πŸ™‚ I hope your eyes don’t look like this 😯 after staying up so late. I was pretty disappointed, personally… This new blowhard in a nice suit at the defense table sure is a peach, aint he? I think The Lyon finally met her soulmate in that guy…

  3. Posted by khintx on March 18, 2010 at 4:40 am

    That was great, eggy! kh

  4. Posted by niecey456 on March 18, 2010 at 7:28 am

    LOL! I think you about covered it! πŸ˜† Good One Eggy!

    • Hiya Niecey!! I tried to include all the players, so nobody would feel left out. πŸ˜†

      • Posted by niecey456 on March 19, 2010 at 3:44 pm

        And now we have a new one, Mason. πŸ˜†

        • Niecey, I don’t like this Mason fellow. I think he and the Lyon are star crossed lovers. Are they both single? Can you imagine the twisted offspring they would produce?

          • Posted by niecey456 on March 21, 2010 at 2:38 pm

            He reminds me of a used car salesman, or one of those infomercial type guys. I’m not buying what he’s selling and I’m not impressed. I thought Lyon was married, but I could be wrong. Did you see all the lumps on the back of LKB’s head from the improperly placed hair extensions? :mrgreen:

            • Niecey, I bet that’s another reason they’re asking for more $$$; LKB needs a decent hairdresser and extensions that don’t leave bumps on her head! :mrgreen:

  5. I LOVE IT!! LOL!! You are the greatest Egg! Can’t wait for the real show, gotta go.

    • Hiya Carol! Had I known they would be adding this arrogant prick Cheney to the mix, I wouldve included him too… No time like the present…

      New defense attorney / monstrous a$$hole Cheney rides into the courtroom on a white horse, which jumps up on Strickland’s desk and proceeds to void its bowels all over the judge. The defense team snickers and giggles.

  6. Where are all the pro bono beauticians for LKB, Lyon and Cindy? Pleeeease.
    Lyon lied under oath when she said she didn’t have book or movie deals. We all saw her book- Angel of bull crap. And, her 14 students helping her with the case, aren’t paying her to be in her fabulous class, in school? Lyer, Liar.
    Baez is still a fumbling idiot. Ahh, ahh, I mean… WTF?! Spit it out! you fat bastard. Where is all the money he got from GMA and Geraldo, his buddy?
    Jean Casarez came out with a small tid bit of info about a cell mate of Casey’s writing to her back and forth- it was supposed to be the 30 day secret discovery – not addressed. Too much stalling by the new/ old guy Cheany. How ’bout buying that guy some new batteries for his hearing aide?

  7. Posted by BEES KNEES on March 18, 2010 at 10:24 am

    Oh, Eggy. I was feeling somewhat down today so your column picked me right up. I started to write my favorite parts from it until it got ridiculous ~ there were so many that I was practically just re-writing your entire piece. LOL! Thank you for the gift of laughter! It’s a blessing. And it’s healing, too.

    • Hi Bees! I’m sorry you were feeling down, but I’m glad you’re cheered up now! πŸ™‚ Laughter is great medicine, you are absolutely right.

  8. Posted by ~LisaG~ on March 18, 2010 at 1:06 pm

    This was EGGCELLENT!

    Egg, do you write for a living of just as a hobby?? Cause you got mad skills! All I can say is wow.

    I loved the Gremlin and Pedialyte touch, and pet hammer. Funny, I’ve always referred to Lee as giggles, but he does look more like a chuckles!

    Loved it, thank you for taking the time to write it and entertain us. πŸ™‚

    ~Lisa~

    • Hi Lisa! I only write as a hobby. I’ve always loved writing, and I love to laugh, so I just write what makes me laugh! πŸ˜† I have a pretty wild and fertile imagination, too, so its a fun outlet in that sense. I find it really cathartic at times. Thanks for the compliment! And you’re more than welcome!

  9. Well, let’s all gather around the campfire in the middle of the court room and throw anything in the fire to see if it keeps on burning. Fun. ‘Fat Brave Baez’ thought it was all fun until complaining about the mircrophone being on. ‘Big Chief Shut ’em Down Strickland’ poo pooed that right away. ‘Fat Brave Baez’ forgot to saddle up his paper work to bring along. The young murderer ‘Princess Smirks A Lot’ thought she looked pretty in her $2.50 blouse from K Mart, smiling from ear to ear. It is so exciting to be in the center of the pow wow, for her. ‘Large Buffalo Lyon’ had on one of Baez’s used clown shirts.
    If they used the correct smoke signals, they could have had a better conversation with that idiot on the phone. He should have ridden his horse into court instead of just yelling louder into the speaker phone. He didn’t get that pigeon carrier message about having to be there in person. Maybe they could have hooked up a new fangled soup can and string phone arrangement. That didn’t soar too well over the campfire compound.
    Enter ‘Old Big Chief Miracle Ear’, taking his stance with his mouth wide open. For a moment, he thought he was the Judge and it was his pow wow. He gathered tribe members for back room pow wow. Pops up and opens mouth – ‘Large Bleached Needs a Comb’. Insane ramblings about how she is free to serve. We certainly hope so, for her sake.
    Parental units ‘Little Chief No Balls’ and still his wife ‘Lies Through Every Tooth’ mother were there. Mother had on used sweater from Good Will, purchased with blood whompum money.

    • ROTFLMAO!!!! πŸ˜†

      Big Fat Baez was obviously partaking in the mushroom shaped “peacepipe” ritual inside the Gremlin before entering the courtroom. πŸ™‚

    • Posted by MJ on March 19, 2010 at 8:44 pm

      OMG seriously that is so funny. My dog thinks I’ve gone insane, I’m laughing so hard. Carol I believe this case has given you the very rare 7th sense. It is the innate ability to ferret out bullshit in it’s purest form .

      In a case like this you probably have sensory overload but your post will help you unload the burden.
      Old Chief Miracle Ear is priceless, I’m still laughing at that. He’s going to give us all a lot of fodder, thank God because the Mastadonettes are getting tiresome.

  10. Egg, did I mention you hit this one out of the park? Gold star for you today! Way to go!
    HELLLOOOOO???? Where is everyone? Let’s get this party started!
    Ya know what I’d like since everyone has their hands out for free wishes? I’d like to be able to use my hubs sander and grind that fricking smile, smirk off the murderer’s face! Lips and all, right down to the bone. And ,on the palms of her hands, so she doesn’t have to keep scratching them with her nervous sweat. I’d like someone to get arrested for something in this case. I’d like River dance girl to go ballistic and send a poisoned pizza to the Ants after seeing C & G holding hands after court like nothing is wrong in the whole world. I’d like them all to dry up and blow away. I’d like this case to be over so I can have a life again. I’d like an asprin.

    • Excellent post Carol. I have a horse. Should I offer him up to mason for the next court hearing. His Name is George. He’s castrated too. LOL.

    • Please, by all means, press that smirk up against a belt sander… Since we’re throwin coins in the fountain, I’d like to send the whole famn damily and defense counsel to Cambodia to locate landmines. Or maybe to Singapore for a good ole fashion caning, then straight into a Middle Eastern country that cuts out your tongue for lying. But that’s just me…. πŸ™‚

      • I hear that Anartica is nice this time of year. Let’s find a slow boat and send them all! Most of them would look like walruses laying around on the beach and fit right in. Beauty!

        • Antartica would be great; they could cruise there on the SS Caylee Marie, and build a quaint igloo. Cindy will undoubtedly lose her mind searching for a crabcake bush, and George could coat his face in fish oil to attract a polar bear for a lovely portrait…

    • Posted by MJ on March 19, 2010 at 9:17 pm

      Carol ~ I’m right here with you. It’s like they live in a parallel universe or something. Bizarro World, nothing they do has any consequences. People act like those assbites are in such a pickle cause their house is in foreclosure, bs, they WANT their house to go away along with the remnants of their former i’m-a-nobody life. Don’t want your snotnose brat messin with your booty calls? Just murder her/him and make up the biggest whopper that you heard on your fave tv show and it’ll be okay. Wanna become a big shot lawyer? Don’t pay your bills, barely make it thru law school, take the bar exam 40 times, make up a resume’ and you’re set! Buy yourself an entourage and feel special. Feel like tearing up little stuffed animals at your grandbaby’s memorial site, go ahead, it’s ok.
      The evil empire thrives. It makes me sick and I think a little turpentine and a zippo lighter would help with the pain casey will be feeling after her belt sander facial/manicure. I happen to have some and will be glad to personally apply it. Really, no bother at all, my pleasure.

  11. Not Mason. Loud speaker guy. I found that court hearing a disgrace. What is Casey the Quack smiling about? I can’t stomach watching her pick at her eyes. And Baez, biggest loser of the bunch. I think the dream team is there to protect him from anymore of his blunders. I didn’t believe one word that came out of his fat mouth when being questioned by Mason. I have a feeling he will be laundering his books tonite. Oh, and poor Andrea, her clinic is in the hole. Well, I guess that’s what you get when you defend a lying POS like casey Anthony. Ugggg, so disgusted with the lot of them today.

    • Hi Lynn. Thanks for the compliment. When Mason started taking over the hearing and then marched all of them out, I was like WTH? It’s too bad that Strickland doesn’t have any really bad days when Bozo is in court and reem him a new one. He’s such a slacker with no preparation or foresight planned, in short, an idiot of the fourth degree. And what the hell was up with that phone connection?! Could you believe that? In this day and age? Oh yea, keep that camera and sound crew on the pay roll – not! Mason should really retire and shut his fat mouth. Oh, and I hate Casey, everything about her.

    • Me too, Lynn. I was disappointed that Strickland didn’t put that Cheney in checkmate, and didn’t so much as raise his voice about how unprepared the defense was. What rubbish! They show up for an INDIGENCY hearing, that THEY filed for, without any of the neccessary documents to back up their claims… Where did they think they were coming today? A Mad Hatter Tea Party?!

    • Posted by MJ on March 19, 2010 at 9:33 pm

      Casey was probably stifling giggles because of their amateur hour of lies. She of all people could have given them the Lies101 class. Always look the asker and audience straight in the eyes. Always answer quickly with as much unnecessary detail as possible. Don’t mumble but do use faux words ( that was an example), the listener will be trying to figure out what the hell you just said and go on to something else.
      Make the asker nervous by pretending you’re OCD, pick at imaginary lint, examine all eye goobers compulsively. Act casual, like it’s no biggie to be in the homicide division’s office.
      Even the newest Team Crazy member knew to use diversionary tactics….Huh? Humor me , I’m just an ornery old pole cat……

      Okay, for the 1000000th time…can it get any crazier?

      • Sadly, I have a feeling it will get crazier. They’ll stop at nothing to get her out of jail. But they won’t succeed, of that I’m sure.

  12. Can someone just tell me why all these slimy snake lawyers are doing this for free? I just don’t get it. And, why does that family get everything their way? Nobody seems to ever get in their faces and just slap them and tell them off? I wish I lived closer. I would start a whole new Florida chapter unit of ‘Stick it to the Ants and Squash Them’. But for the time being, I just have to stay here and keep our ‘No Life, Useless, Bloggers United Society’ (NLUBUS) going in full force. I’m doing my part. J F C!! Thank you for your time.
    Paid for and supported by egg and co.

    • Don’t worry Carol. Karma is already doing her job litle by little to all of them. Have you noticed that everyone who was ever involved in this case is riddled with problems now? The anthony’s house is in foreclosure. Andrea’s clinic is in the hole. Todd Macaluso lost his license and is in deep shit. Holly Gagne beat her husband with a bat and divorce is imminent. Dom Casey has up and moved his business and is hiding out. Jill kerly has a nice rap sheet on her resume. The lovely Cruz sisters, river/skye/Crystal or whatever thier name of the day may be, also are not exactly model citizens with the law. Joy Wray is one step away from the looney bin. Baez is about to be found out for the true fraud he is regarding the money situation. They might as well get a cell ready for him. Linda Baden expected payment, but got thrown into The No Funds Left For You pool. Tube Socks lee is hiding and praying that by cooperating with LE early on that he won’t go down with Casey by trial time for obstruction. The list just goes on and on. It is the ANTHONY CURSE. Last but not least, Miss high and mighty of the pole dancing, bump grinding Fusion world will crash and burn when she hears GUILTY at trial. Her infamous smirk will be gone from her self centered lying face forever. And if you think that for one minute the Dream Team is truly doing this for free, don’t believe it. They are just smug enough to think they can fool the judge and the State when all the while they are still planning on making making money off of little Caylee when this thing is over. Besides they truly need the old fart Mason as it takes at least four clowns to make a circus and he has been at it longer.

      • Hey Lynn! I totally agree that Karma will win out in the end. Its a cosmic force with a really twisted sense of humor, and there’s no way to avoid it.

        You’re right, everybody connected to the defense is in some form of freefall… Those anthonys poison everyone they contact; they should be labeled a hazard.

    • Posted by MJ on March 19, 2010 at 9:43 pm

      Carol, these pariahs have infiltrated my inner being. They’ve put a chink in my normal sunny disposition and I really would join you in The Stick It To The Ants chapter, swear me in as a charter member.
      Nothing would be too risky to make their worthless lives miserable. Following them to Target and yelling obscenities from the aisle over, the always fun potato in the exhaust pipe, howzabout some real dead squirrels as hood ornaments? See,I’d be a valuable addition to the force.

    • Its pretty maddening, huh? However, I’m a firm believer in karma, and I have no doubt that they will reap exactly what they’ve sewn in the end. There’s no way around that…

  13. Posted by ~LisaG~ on March 19, 2010 at 7:27 am

    So pudgy princess made a friend and was writing letters, tsk tsk, she broke a big rule, no contact with other inmates. I wonder though, how did she make a friend, being as she is in isolation/protective custody?? So I have a little tid bit, of how I think it went. She made friends with the inmate who brings her her meals. Could this be the conversation that took place??

    ” I have no one to comfort me in here, will you be my friend/pen pal?? I just feel it in my gut, that we will be great friends! Now you aren’t a 10, but I will make an exception. By the way, do you have an active checking account, and can I have the routing numbers”? Our secret password will be, “timer 51”.

    Bleeeech. They all make me sick. I’m glad that new piece of shit lawyer, who was about to retire, decided to join the “TEAM”. His exact words, ” I thought it would be fun. Hmmm, lets see, what is so fun about an innocent baby being slaughtered by her slut stealing sckanky sneaky mule faced birth vessel??

    I really wanted to smack Casey’s face off her face, when she started to smile and giggle in court. Does she even know where she is, or why she is there?? Though, I do feel the need to confess my favorite photo of the day, Georgie Girl and Sindy happily skipping out of court yesterday. Georgie, in his violet shirt. It was really pretty, for a WOMAN, but since its George, he is a woman. Ahh, now lets get to Sindy, in her white 1980’s sweater jacket. My my, must be eating quite well at all those early bird specials in Florida. She is packing on the pounds again. Caylee?? Caylee who??

    Sometimes I seriously do not know how much I can take of this. I end up screaming in my head, don’t want to freak out hubby or the kids.

    Well I hope everyone has a great Friday! We are having our typical, pre-spring blizzarad, and no school. I do have a nice project for the kids. I bought a ton of easter baskets and goodies to fill them with. We will be bringing them to one of the shelters, after we put them together, for the kids that live in shelters, with their families. I feel it’s very important I teach my kids at an early age, its not a me me me, gimme gimme, buy me world. They have to learn to do for others, and be kind and generous. Unlike the Scamthony’s, who always have their hands out . πŸ™‚

    PS: I notice, she can’t tuck her shirt in anymore. The pudge has graduated from pudgy to rotund. Now I am not making fun of anyone who has some extra weight on them, I’m just stating this fact, since she always thought she was a perfect 10, and now has to have them buy her clothes a Lane Bryant.

    • Lisa, I’m sure you’re not too far from the truth with that inmate conversation. Why would anybody, even an inmate, wanna befriend her? I bet she dots her I’s with hearts and/or shamrocks. The letters must read like a 6th grader’s diary.

      That new attorney needs a big lesson in humility, to say the least. These people are so arrogant, and oblivious to how they come off to the public. Utterly offensive. Their egos will be their downfall, I have no doubt.

  14. Posted by ~LisaG~ on March 19, 2010 at 8:19 am

    It’s Casey’s, excuse me, Rotund’s birthday!

    Twinkies for everyone!~

  15. Hi Lynn, Lisa, Egg and all. Ya know, when I started following this case and heard about the baby missing for 31 days, I couldn’t wait to see what kind of crack mother it was and why it happened. Then, I was hooked. It was one unbelievable crazy thing after another coming out from a middle class family.
    Lisa; I know how you feel. Some days I could just scream too. Then, I turn off all the news and blogs and go and clean something. It just gets to you and you just can’t take it anymore. The lies and ass dragging along with no end in site! UGH! And, they all get to do whatever they want and get away with it! They should start a whole new wing at Disney- ‘Anthony World – do what you want, it’s all OK, dream big’. Proud of you with your kids having a nice upbringing and life and the Easter basket project. That’s very important.
    See, and now yesterday… Why didn’t they get to bring up the letters passed in the jail, in the hearing? Too much yapping from ass holes, that’s why. Do you think anything will actually happen to the murderer and she will get charged or more time? Naa. They (the defense) is stalling and dragging this out so that we will forget important events or quotes. (getting up on my soap box now) No, we won’t! I won’t! I pretty much have a photographic memory, once I read something. It’s ingrained in my brain. The bastards aren’t going to wear me down! It’s just gets so sickening! But, that what they want, us to go away and let it slide into obilvion. NEVER!! I will sit here and continue to flatten my ass and speak my peace and bitch until the murderer gets sentenced!
    Let’s talk about why brother Flea got immunity from his lawyer right away? Where the hell is that goofy bastard hiding nowadays, anyway? CMA. KMA! (getting down from soap box now)
    Happy birthday you rotten skank, poor excuse for a human being, slut. May you rot in prison and enjoy many more birthdays there. JFC!
    I’m going outside and blow all the winter leaves over to the neighbor’s house. They’re his leaves anyway and he isn’t home. I don’t want them here. Take care all.

  16. Hey, Egg; sorry we are all so dismal and dreary and down in the mouth. We are wrecking one of your great posts. Maybe if you wrote a solemn, philosophical, dark post we would all lighten up and laugh at it with you. ??

    • No worries, don’t apologize for expressing how maddening it all is. Its enough to drive you up the wall (or blow your neighbors leaves back in their own yard πŸ™‚ ).

  17. Carol, your a hoot. Lol. Love the part about blowing leaves back to your neighbors where they belong. Thanks for the laugh.

    • Thank you for your support Lynn. I do what I can to uphold all that is good and I don’t enable the slackers. I am the new Justice League!

  18. Posted by ~LisaG~ on March 19, 2010 at 5:05 pm

    Thank you Carol, that was a very nice thing you said about me. We just don’t want the kids to think life owes them something, or that they are entitled to everything. We want them to understand, not everyone lives like us, meaning there are people out there who have nothing, that they have to earn things to appreciate them. They had so much fun today with the Easter baskets, and they came out really nice. We made 22, and have about 6 more to go, but I ran out of that pretty colored celleophane paper.

    You weren’t being all dismal, you were just telling it like it is. It’s so sad that we all probably can remember when we first heard this story, 31 DAYS!, and we remember where we were when Dr. G made the announcement., about the remains being Caylee. I cried, I felt so terrible for the rest of the day. This case just fascinates us, due to all the craziness and stories. Casey, taking the police on a wild goose chase, empty apartment, fake jobs, stealing checks, shopping for beer, not a care in this world. Dancing on poles, feeling other girls up, yup that was her doing her own investigations. Did she think Caylee would be hanging out in a bar?? Casey needs to suffer, and I mean really suffer some physical pain. Shes quite comfortable in her “room”. In fact, the only thing different is, she can’t go bar hopping and slutting around. She gets food, a place to sleep,money in her account that she doesn’t earn, but spends spends spends on twinkies, beer jerky, coloring books, pony tail holders,..grrr. I would like for everyday, of those 31 days that Caylee was forgottent, that Casey’s teeth abcess and they have to pull a tooth everyday. I don’t think they give root canals in jail. Then after 31 days, she should only have one tooth left, and it can be her front tooth, cause I’m nice and understand she’s gotta have 1 ‘toof” to rip open those hot and spicy peanuts.

    Camp Crazy thinks they are smarter then everyone else, and do not have to abide by the same rules as the rest of us. Sindy tried to portray like they were the Cleavers, why?? Nobody has the perfect family, and if they say they do, they are lying. I only saw bits and pieces of the hearing yesterday, and that new lawyer, whose name slips my mind at the moment was atrocious. He had the same rudeness and disrespectfulness as Sindy. Like you said, they are trying to make us forget, well we won’t and we don’t.

    I was just thinking about something, I wonder if they will bring into court, how George said he was watching the kidnappers? What a stupid ass, if that was true, why didn’t he call law enforcement and go there himself, break down the door, and rescue Caylee? Totally sickening. Sindy then saying what a wonderful mother Casey was, yea right Sindy, that’s why you kept threatening Casey to take custody of Caylee. That’s one thing you should of stuck to, and Caylee would still be here.

    They will go down in history as the most hated and revolting family this country ever saw. Heck they even out do the Manson family!!!

    Wheew, thanks for letting me be so long winded.

    PS: Ok, Sheena is a shill.

    • Lisa, good for you teaching your kids to be so considerate of others. That’s a great thing you’re doing! πŸ™‚

      Camp Crazy is a bunch of malignant narcissists, plain and simple. They’re maddening, they believe the rules don’t apply to them, they lie cheat and steal to get what they want, and they have no regard for others. Everything is about them, and their wants. Every single one of them represents the worst possible qualities of humanity. They’re revolting. Yech.

  19. Posted by ~LisaG~ on March 19, 2010 at 5:18 pm

    This video, is courtesy of mikka, from Humble Opinions web blog. When you get to the end, you will see the guard pass Lyons a folded letter, who then passes this letter to Casey. . Tsk tsk. And just as the Scamthonys come walking in, the baliff ask anyone chewing gum, please dispose of it. Sindy probably stuck it under the chair she is sitting on.

    • I’m so sick of seein her chewin that gum… I’m just waiting for her to come out with her own line. All proceeds go to the CMA foundation.

  20. Posted by ~LisaG~ on March 19, 2010 at 5:25 pm

    Part 2

  21. Thanks Lisa for that link. I saw that too on our big screen, yesterday. Lyon handed her a bunch of folded kleenex, for real. She patted them flat, then stuffed them under her fat thigh leg. Sorry to disillusion you on that one. They should all stick that gum where the sun don’t shine. I would like to get arrested (if I was younger) and be thrown in the same jail with the murderer with a two by four and whomp some hurt on that bitch. But, now, since I’m older and shouldn’t start any gang fight brawls, I would only send her hate mail with cyanide and the swine flu virus in it. But, I would like to.
    How’s the blizzard going? They told us we were going to get 7 inches but now it is only one. Thank God. Enough is enough with the winter shit.

  22. Posted by ~~LisaG~~ on March 19, 2010 at 5:58 pm

    I’m back……………………….one more thing that I thought might be an interesting read:

    http://www.wftv.com/news/22888992/detail.html

  23. Posted by ~~LisaG~~ on March 19, 2010 at 6:03 pm

    Carol! Hi ya πŸ™‚

    I’m glad you got to see it on the big screen. I wonder if it was a happy birthday note for Casey??

    I hear ya, I have been wanting to give her a beat down since the way she acted when LE was trying to help her find Caylee.

    And remember sweetie,

    “Age is simply the number of years the world has enjoyed you!

    But in case you want to brawl, I got your back!

  24. Yup, didn’t I just mention that the bitch would probably skate on the letters charge? Yup, sure as shit, they are going to put the blame on the guard! Well, I’ll be damned. AGAIN!! Will this never end?! Is this going to be the end of our sanity as we know it?! Well, it’s cocktail time for me, that’s it for me for today. Later.
    If you all need any future predictions, just ask ole Carol here. Glad to oblige. Ugh.

    • Doesn’t surprise me at all, I would expect nothing less. Nothing is ever Casey’s fault, remember? Everybody’s out to get her, didn’t you get the memo? πŸ™‚

  25. Posted by ~~LisaG~~ on March 19, 2010 at 6:14 pm

    Oh and as for the blizzard, its been snowing on and off all day. It was actually snowing sideways today! This place has the strangest weather. Being a New Yawk transplant, I’m used to blizzards, temperatures below 15, ice storms and snow until April. Last year, one night it went down to 15 below 0. I never had felt that kind of cold before, so I went outside that night, and stood on the deck for a few minutes without a coat, just to see if I could survive being lost in the wilderness. AH NO. Even the dogs didn’t wan tot go ouside. I had to go with them, while they did their business and they ran right back in the house just about knocking me down. Very tough German Shepherds :), LOL.

    Today its 25 out, tommorw 20, but on Sunday, it will be 57. They have a saying here, didn’t take me too long to understand:

    “If you don’t like the weather, wait 10 minutes”.

  26. Posted by ~~LisaG~~ on March 19, 2010 at 6:16 pm

    OMG, they aren’t going to allow the notes?? Am I reading your post right? Grrr, why bother with a trial at this point, everything the prosecution wants to use, the defense says no. How is it, they have so much power??

    Banging my head on the desk…. 😦

    • Hi Lisa. On WFTV.com they have the up to date story on the letters, the snitch and the guard. Supposedly, they are going to hang the guard and let the skank slide. Gee, isn’t there any rules about not talking about your case to anyone else? Oh, I forgot, she wrote it, not talked about it. My bad. GRRR.

  27. Posted by ~~LisaG~~ on March 19, 2010 at 8:30 pm

    *This was posted by mikka, from Humble Opinions web blog. She took it off, John in Florida’s web blog.* He is the original author. This concerns the money Casey was paid.*

    I just ran Casey through H&R Blocks At Home Deluxe and came up with her owing the IRS $23,556.00 Got until April 15 hahahaha!

    • I don’t think they can get blood out of a turnip, but then again, this is the Anthony we are talking about.

      • Hey, that mikka is one wicked fast woman with up to the second news. I don’t know how she does it all day long. Whew! She finds stuff all over the world!
        How did you get dragged to the mountains from NY? When it’s 20 below in WI here, stuff pretty much still continues on and they really don’t by that car won’t start crap to not come in to work. Fricking eskimos.

    • Nice… I wonder how she’ll cough up that dough… I’m sure she’ll fight it, saying they’re setting her up, and tie up the courts for another few years while her Hispanic Hero straightens it all out… Anything for Casey…

  28. Posted by MJ on March 19, 2010 at 8:56 pm

    What a write-up Eggy! They just keep the circus tent filled to the max with endless antics to make fun of!
    And I did think I heard the soft Les miserables soundtrack when behemoth betty took her turn in the hot seat. Baez really did seem stoned, after dodging the bullet in court he prolly headed straight to kc’s snack hoard . Funny stuff, thank you

  29. Hey MJ! What’s swinging by you?

  30. Egg, oh, egg, where are you tonight? Come out, come out where ever you are…….

  31. Well, they are just posting the two vids from youtube that I posted on the ‘local imbecile’ post the other day, like they are new or something, on another famous site, tonight. They could have thanked me for finding them. GRRRR. Wow, that’s not nice. Should I get a lawyer? Should I get Bozo? HA!!

  32. Hi All. Check out Dr. Lillian Glass. http://www.dr. lillianglass.com/ Scroll down to 2010-03-21 – Casey all smiles. Ugh.
    Just sitting here waiting patiently for the doc dump.
    Ya know I’ve seen a mention of this a long time ago and recently on the blogs. There should be a Caylee Law passed to have a lawyer from the State represent the missing child right away, so this never happens again. And another blogger mentioned to have a Caylee Law charging the parents or guardians of a missing child, if the child is not declared missing within 24 hours. Makes great sense to me.
    How the heck is everyone today?! I am just dandy.

    • Rats, skip that period after dr and the space. Sorry.

    • Thanx Carol, that’s a great article she wrote. I keep forgetting to put her on my blogroll. She wrote one recently about George and Cindy’s BL at the hearing that was really interesting…

  33. Hi. Now, could anyone tell me if the skank ever paid her $5,000 – $6,000 fine from her check fraud charge yet? Did that come out of the last pittance of her blood money? Or is the state of Florida going to pick up that tab as well? Wasn’t she supposed to have her bean dip funds cut off to repay her fine? Can’t find anything on that. Thanks.

    • Good question…. I wish I had the answer for that. Lemme poke around…

    • Carol, the check fraud charges were paid, some $7000.00 and change. Another website showed the court document as being paid in full and very quickly too. It does not mention where the funds came from, but in the last court date where Cheney Mason questioned Baez and Lyon on any monies they received and how it was spent, there was still an enormous amount unaccounted for. So, i am guessing it came from the same funds ABC paid and the $70,000.00 so called donation from the other crook of a lawyer she had that is no longer with the team due to stealing from his clients. (macaluso). Hey, Casey Macaluso’s clients want their money back!!!

  34. Can’t…. see….need…… Visine. Must sit in dark room now…. and close my eyes……….I’ve read it all….Please shoot Joy Wray…. for me…There are already….. too many freaks…. in this circus…Casey will die….Caylee will live on…..Need sun glasses…ice pack…and alcohol…..

    • Her interview is a real wild ride, huh? πŸ˜† All I can do is
      😯 WOW 😯
      But if she’s the defense’s star witness, then SO BE IT!!

      😯 WOW 😯

  35. Friday morning – March 26
    Well, a blogger notifed WFTV.com that River Cruz / Crystal Holloway was going to commit suicide on her Twitter account an hour ago. 12:40 AM CST here. Nothing on the news site yet. Supposedly, her sister called LE and they took her to the hospital after she took a bunch of pills. River’s Twitter account is: http://twitter.com/Riverc01. I hope all those Drs don’t take her phone away and she has time to Twitter us all with an update while getting her stomach pumped. ??

    • Hey Carol! Yeah, I read that earlier… Apparently she “tweeted” the phrase “Suicide Pact,” and downed a bunch of pills. Hopefully Skye will keep us updated with her phone!

  36. Posted by ~~LisaG~~ on March 26, 2010 at 11:08 am

    Did she borrow some of Georgie girls blood pressure meds for this so called suicide??

    *Hi Carol πŸ™‚

    • Lisa… Yea, I was up late reading and caught all that drama. Now, if I was contemplating suicide, the last thing I think I would think about is Twittering the world. Maybe I’m wrong. Maybe you should always annouce your death. The drama lives on. Haven’t heard how she’s doing today. Hey, doesn’t she have some kids? She should be worried about taking care of them instead. And the sister is supposed to be a paramedic??
      So, how many people are involved in this crazy case so far? Three, four, five hundred? Let’s let River count, that would give her something to do.
      Are you in that last snow storm? Cold here, only 32. Brr.

      • No, its not you, I wouldn’t tweet my death either… I don’t know if she has kids, or if Skye is a medic? I hadn’t heard that….

        There’s so many crazies in this case, I can’t keep track… A tub fulla mixed nuts….

    • Hey Lisa! I had the exact same thought when I fist read it! πŸ˜†

  37. Posted by ~~LisaG~~ on March 26, 2010 at 2:59 pm

    Supposedly, one more storm on the way. But that’s how it always is here, spring is when our real winter begins.

    As for Skye, or whatever her name is, why did she feel the need to announce her suicide? I guess your right, you are supposed to announce your death, public courtesy or something. Maybe she felt the publicity had died down, and wanted more money for interviews.

    I thought she had 3 kids or something?? God save her kids, thats for sure.

    I still say she is a man, and those children were adopted.

    To those who insist on injecting themselves into this case, its about a beautiful, helpless baby girl, names Caylee, not the shenanigans that keep coming out in this case! 😦

    • Lisa, I don’t get the public announcement either. Let’s see… I’m gonna end it all, but first I’m gonna hit the social networking sites to inform everyone…? Not so much…

  38. Posted by ~~LisaG~~ on March 26, 2010 at 3:50 pm

    Oops, I meant River. With so many alias’s, I got mixed up!

  39. Pretty soon we are going to have to check in with a shrink to see if it’s Ok to feel the way we do each day with this case. We don’t even know these people are we are getting this fired up about this case! Whew! Egg can be our new shrink de jour! Dr. Egg.

  40. I read the latest article by Dr. Glass about G & C. Lisa, remember a long time ago we were laughing and the million dollar question was; ‘When and what are the odds that Cindy is going to buy a bra?’ HA!! She mentioned the same thing! ‘HANG in there Cindy’!! Swoosh, swoosh. Yuck!

    • Cindy, you’ve got the $200,000 from ABC, the least you can do is buy an oxen yoke to secure those puppies up there! LOL!!!

  41. Posted by ~~LisaG~~ on March 26, 2010 at 6:05 pm

    Oh Carol, we know she reads these blogs, and still refuses to buy a good, lift and separate underwire bra. She keeps wearing those $3.99.00 Walmart specials.

    She should be arrested for indecent exposure!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  42. Casey hates Cindy so much that she wouldn’t even steal her a bra from target. Terrible daughter . LOL

    • Hey Lynn; She better do something before she starts tripping over those things! She needs a push and pull up bra. And, how ’bout that free and easy hair? I guess she gave all those hair brushes to the LE!

      • Carol, yep, all but the dogs brush. Maybe that’s why it looks so FLUFFY? Could be that new furminator model. We’re bad. LOL.

        • Lynn, maybe she had the dog groomer do her hair while she took the pets in there for their fix up! LOL! I was trying to remember the name of that show that was on a couple of years ago – ‘The dog groomer’. Perfect for all bitches! Where are all those free pro bono beauticians when you need ’em? That whole fricking family is getting everthing else for free. I think we’re on a roll here now Lynn. You’re up.

          • Carol, C’mon we have to cut Cindy some slack. We all know she is very prejudice against hispanics. Now her daughter’s lawyer is one, the nanny was one and her hubby has even crossed over to the other side. I am surprised she has any hair left. Lol. Kinda makes you wonder, just how rotten a person she must of been, even before we heard about Caylee to have so many bad things happening to you. Honestly, I hate her more than I hate Casey. She knew her daughter did not want to keep that baby and that she was also incapable of love and support for Caylee. But because she is such a controlling witch, Caylee is the one who suffered. I find Cindy “GUILTY” on all counts.

  43. Posted by ~~LisaG~~ on March 26, 2010 at 7:51 pm

    Carol, you always manage to make me laugh. I’ve been kind of bummed out, over what’s going on with this bogus health care reform.

    Thank you πŸ™‚

    • Well, good, that’s what I’m here for. Laughter is good for the soul. We have to laugh at all this craziness. Just don’t get sick in the future, it’ll kill ya!

    • Wow, let’s elect that guy for Pres! Here, here! I never heard of him before. Thank you for that.
      Lisa, here are a couple of diddy’s for you:
      Some days you’re the bug; some days you’re the windshield.
      If you think nobody cares if you’re alive, try missing a couple of insurance payments.

  44. Posted by ~~LisaG~~ on March 26, 2010 at 9:03 pm

    Egg, I hope it’s ok I posted the above video on your blog. I’m not a political acitvist or anything, just someone who has asleep for too long, and a bit too naive about the freedom I once had. I apologize if if it wasn’t ok.

    OMG Carol, how true is that! Thank you for that little diddy πŸ™‚

Comments are closed.

