Fried Eggs in an Envelope: Headlines

Today’s Egg Tree News briefs in a convenient envelope:

***New Krispy Kreme Donuts To Be Sold With Insulin-Flavored Dipping Sauce***

***Egg Tree News In-Depth Investigations: Little Girls’ Dance Competitions… Are They Slutty Enough?***

***Nation’s Vegans Vomit, Faint Watching “Survivorman” Eat Dinner***

***BP Blames Gulf Coast Oil Disaster on Elusive New Orleans Nemesis “Whodat”***

***Everyone a Douchebag According to Local Man***

***Gary Coleman To Be On Cover of Every Magazine In America Next Week***

6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by niecey456 on May 28, 2010 at 7:37 pm

    Hey Eggy! I’ve missed you!

    😆 I protest the Krispy Kreme thing as they quite making my favorite doughnuts long ago. Bavarian Creme in a plain glazed doughnut, no chocolate on top. I’ve been searching far and wide and they all put the chocolate on it! I’m mad. :mrgreen:

    • Hi Niecey! I’ve missed you too, its good to see you!

      I’m sorry Krispy Kreme did you dirty and took away the good stuff. But you’re better off without that sugar bomb of lard anyway. Who needs a heart attack?! 🙂

  2. Posted by niecey456 on May 29, 2010 at 7:00 am

    😆 That was a once in a while treat, but no more. I don’t do doughnuts for treats. That’s what they get!

    • Good for you! Ya know, I honestly can’t recall the last time I ate a donut. Couldve been decades ago. The thought of all that sugar makes me wanna vomit! Yech! 😆

  3. Posted by niecey456 on May 29, 2010 at 10:57 am

    I prefer dark chocolate for an occasional sweet treat these days. Especially some dark chocolate covered almonds. I love almonds. I can and do eat them raw.

    • Oh yeah, I love almonds too! And cashews! Dark chocolate is a good friend of mine as well. I tend to opt for a very small square when I want a sweet treat, which isn’t very often. Chocolate mint is my fave. Mmmmmmmm

Comments are closed.

