Conwheels Poses Riddle

-Orlando, FL

Infamous cyborg-supervillain Brad Conway announced recently that he will no longer be representing George and Cindy Anthony, the parents of accused murderess and sperm receptacle Casey Anthony. But before affixing lightning bolts to his wheelchair and rocketing into the sunset, the nefarious superpower posed a bizzare riddle to the media in an attempt to ‘explain’ his departure:

“…I am now a witness to an inaccurate legal pleading filed in our court system. As such, I cannot continue in good conscience as a legal representative. George and Cindy Anthony have done nothing improper, it is the failure of the defense to verify the facts alleged in their motion that forces my withdrawal…”

Conwheels is of course referring to Baez and the Turd Herd’s umpteenth mindnumbing motion to obtain TES volunteer search records. In the motion (yet another priceless gem from Jose’s treasured mind), the Hispanic Hero relentlessly whines that Brad was given full access to the records in question, while the lowly Turds were forced to weather rejection by the courts.

But Conway’s riddle has left scholars and legal analysts scratching their heads, indeed. “This is right up there with the riddle of the Egyptian sphinx,” said one commentator, speaking on the condition of anonymity. “How does Jose’s chronic stupitude regarding the TES motions impair Conway’s ability to represent George and Cindy,” inquired the baffled witness, as he cocked his head to one side and began stroking his beard in deep thought.

Another analyst echoed the sentiment. “I’m having trouble connecting the dots with this one, to say the least; there has to be an answer, though. He took a quick left at the traffic light, and I can’t catch up to his thinking.”

Yet another reporter had this to say following Conway’s statement:
“What the f**k, dude?”

Mark Nejame and Tim Miller of TES are offering a reward of immortality for anyone who can decode the riddle and explain what the hell Conwheels is talking about.

43 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by venicehippiechick on August 19, 2010 at 10:49 am

    Hi Egg!!!

    LOL…I love that….”a reward of immortality”. God…Orlando is full of jokers, and I thought L.A. was cheesy!

  2. Posted by Spacely on August 19, 2010 at 11:12 am

    We all know Brad works of a commission based revenue system – he books the interviews, he gets part of the licensing fees.

    It’s obviously a code:

    “…I am now a wi-T-ness to an inaccurate legal pleading filed in our court system. As such, I cannot continue in good conscience as a legal representati-V-e. George and Cindy Anthony have done nothing i-M-pr-O-per, it is the failure of the defense to -V-er-I-fy th-E- fa-C-ts -ALLE-ge-D- in their moti-O-n that -F(f)-orces my withdrawal…”

    TV MOVIE CALLED OF(f)

    🙂

    Wondertwin Powers Activate!!

    Form of… an Icy Enigma Machine!!!!

    • Hey Space Dawg! 😆 Word! 😆
      I don’t know how I missed the supersweet code. Hey, so who do u think will push him around town now that he’s dumped Cindy?

      • Posted by Spacely on August 19, 2010 at 11:25 am

        He planned for no pusher. He bought a new GPS and is planning all his routes downhill. He also suscribed to a daily e-mail insult service to help with Cindy withdrawal.

        Jose responded later in the day with a coded message of his own:

        Jose Baez: If there was ever an issue, I certainly would have liked to have heard.. heard.. heard it directly from Brad.. uh.. but for some reason or another, he chose not to. Uh.. and I still extend that invitation to Mr. Conway. Anytime he wishes to call me, he certainly has that invitation uhh.. and if there’s ever any confusion about what anything is done on the defense team, he knows he can call me. Uhmm.. It’s extremely disappointing that he would do things in this way. and uhmm to not.. notify me directly, I just take serious issue with.

        If there was ever an issue, I certainly would have liked to have heard.. heard.. heard it directly from -BRAD-.. uh.. but for some reason or another, he chose not to. Uh.. and I still extend that invitation to Mr. Conway. Anytime he w-IS-hes to call me, he certainly has that invitation uhh.. and if there’s ever -AN-y confusion about what anything is done on the defense team, he knows he can call me. Uhmm.. It’s extremely dis-A-ppointing that he would do things in t-H-is way. and uhmm to n-O-t.. notify me direct-L-y, I just take s-E-rious issue with.

        BRAD IS AN A HOLE

        😆

        • Spacely, LMAO! Wondertwin powers activate! Form of icy encryption analyst!!!! 😆

        • Spacely, great stuff! LOL! Brad really quit the Antholes because SINdy sucked at pushing him, like everything else about her. And, she will come out next week and tell us that she fired Con Wheels beacause he didn’t like her squirell chili.

          • Posted by Spacely on August 19, 2010 at 11:38 am

            It was not so much that he did not like the chili, its that he commented it smelled like a dead body in the damn bowl…

          • Posted by jon on August 19, 2010 at 12:04 pm

            So THAT”S what happened to the squirrels that died under the hood of Casey’s car!!! Cindy made chili out them……. Wow, combine that with the decomposing pizza and you’ve got thanksgiving dinner……

            • Yea, jon, SINdy finally gave me her squirrel chili recipe when I talked to her last week. I call and talk to her once a week or so. She was thinking about having her dogs and the cat shaved since she did that to George Marie’s balls and she liked the way it looked.
              George Marie was busy in the garage counting the fish scales on the fish he caught. She said he likes to keep a log and keep track of those things.

          • Posted by BicPen on August 19, 2010 at 5:05 pm

            Cindy’s famous chili is probably a can of Hormel tossed in the microwave.

            Another Anthony family legend… snort.

            Thanks for the wonderful post again Eggtree. You are such a delight!

      • Posted by jon on August 19, 2010 at 12:01 pm

        I think he probably implanted a chip in Cindy’s new hairdo so that he can use his GPS to track her and propel his “wheels” in a different direction…..

        Love the “sperm receptacle! Maybe a code name for Casey should be “SR”!!!!

        • Posted by eggtreenews on August 19, 2010 at 1:05 pm

          Hey Jon! What the heck is up with her new do, anyway? I’m thinkin she’s emulating Casey’s latest look, since they’re BFF’s, after all. Someone should tell her blonde isn’t exactly her shade.

          • Posted by jon on August 20, 2010 at 6:30 am

            Yeah, the first I saw it, I thought WTF? It’s just not her. The short butch style looked better and suited her whole persona much more. Face it, feminine, she’s not.

  3. EGG!!!! Yes, again, thank you!!! LOL!!
    “George Marie and SINdy Anthony have done nothing wrong.” HAAAA!!! They gave birth to a murderer, lie through every tooth in their worthless mouths and SINdy sucks with her fashion sense!
    Brad got out of Dodge before his head exploded, just in time.

  4. Posted by offthecuff on August 19, 2010 at 12:13 pm

    Great Egg!! So, it’s a riddle, is it? I’m sure Conway THOUGHT he was making himself quite CLEAR with no riddle intended…just like all the times he has thus far stood with the Anthonys, making quite CLEAR their grief and righteousness.

    However, his statement, like his others, resounds like a broken chord, even with all the doctored legalese.

    Of course, we could just accept everything face-value, sob a little for the Anthonys and Conway, feel for them, blind ourselves to all reality, and disconnect all facts…then we can rest in LaLa land that all is well with the world.

    But Spacely has done the hard thinking for us, and has figured out a bit of the puzzle.

    • Posted by eggtreenews on August 19, 2010 at 1:12 pm

      Offthecuff,

      Conway The Great Mouthpiece for the Anthonys has spoken, and we should all know better than to second guess anything he says. There is a clause to Florida Law that allows descendants of the Anthony clan to pick and choose which rules apply to them in what emotional states. 🙂

  5. Posted by offthecuff on August 19, 2010 at 1:45 pm

    Well, I for one am relieved that George the Anthony is a stickler for rules. I’m sure Casey had no idea her driver’s license was to expire.

    As for Cindy’s hairdoo, I’m glad she changed it. I had nightmares regarding the old look and hammer. Caylee might need some time getting used to the new look, whenever she shows up. But, why oh why, has George not done something with his doo? Perhaps a little ‘stache?

  6. 😆 Good One Eggy! Great Comments As Well……………I wonder if Planet Anthony cannot get Princess out of the Pokey, if the whole planet will move into the Pokey? Or just kick her to the curb? :mrgreen: Will the Lyon write a tell all about Bozo? And/or Macaloser?? Will NeJame write a book about them? Will they all write books about each other? Who will buy them? Will this case go on for eternity? After the trial, will Cindy rush to Misty’s defense? Will she team up with Ron’s Mom? 😆 I can see them keeping this stuff up for decades.

    • Hi Niecey! I can only hope that Planet Anthony (and really Galaxy Anthony, when i sit down and think about it), will get sucked into the Pokey’s orbit, then gravity will take over and there will be NO ESCAPE.

      I could totally see Cindy and Theresa Neves form some dynamic pillpopping duo against Mark and Tim. Especially cindy. Such a crusader for truth and justice, that one.

      Did you see the footage of Misty in court recently? So much for “they’re starvin me in here.” 😆 :mrgreen: 👿 She’s obviously following the Melissa Huckaby diet. Don’t people usually LOSE weight in prison?

      • I’m hoping right with you that the whole Galaxy Anthony gets sucked in for no escape. That would be nice. :mrgreen:

        I can see Cindy and Teresa doing that, whilst allegedly praying for us.

        Misty is becoming a porker. Guess we can see how many drugs she was really taking. Bet her mama gets fat too.

        😆 Yep, that is an ever popular Pokey diet apparently, Casey was following it herself, but her parents had to go and say something. They always mess things up.

        I do believe that we can see that these little skinny minnies were keeping the weight off with pills, and God only knows what else.

    • Posted by 38special on August 21, 2010 at 3:26 pm

      Uh, oh…..do you think that all the 2012 predictions were not about a meteor or anything but the Planet Anthony Pokey implosion? This could be what the Mayans and Nostradamus and any of those other guys were talking about.
      Thar aint a prison big enuff or strong enuff to keep all that evil in without it blowing sky high. Maybe all our Florida friends might consider relocating, if we get lucky it’ll take out the Croslins/Cummings too.

  7. Posted by Swift Justice on August 19, 2010 at 7:16 pm

    HYSTERICAL with laughter here….Casey as the ‘sperm receptacle’ had me roflmao…..

    My mind’s eye had me seeing Conman oiling those wheels with 10W40 and hoping the chair will lift him into the friendly skies that are so familiar to George & Cindy Anthony.

    But let’s face it Egg, these people have no idea how much entertainment they’ve given us on a weekly basis. It certainly have the network ‘Reality Shows’ beat by many miles.

    Just think about how many more bumbling blunders will come out between now and May 2011.
    I for one can’t wait.

    Why he resigned from the Anthony”s when he stated that he will be guiding them and appearing with them in the courtroom hearings? Now does that make any sense? Not to me is dosen’t.
    I suppose after hanging around with the Ants, you begin to talk in ‘code’.

    • Posted by 38special on August 21, 2010 at 3:18 pm

      SwiftJ…so true, so true. They all have entertained me endlessly. Not only that but my self esteem has sky rocketed. I feel so freakin normal when I compare myself to them.And just between us, that’s quite an accomplishment.
      They rival any cult movie or sitcom for bonehead comments that will survive forever.
      The seamless stream of lies that are still being added to everyday is awesome, what kind of super gene did Sindy get in her DNA which she passed along to Skanarella? Damn, they just keep right on lying in the face of facts, logic and public humiliation.
      Lee is emerging as one of the best unsung entertainers, I really think he’s got a lot more where coming from the same broken synapse that brought us the CMA boohoo fest and the tongue twirling “i Luv U”.

      This is a bonanza that gives something almost everyday. Conman’s slow roll into the sunset isn’t over yet, he’ll either start dishin or Spindy will start spewing or whoever takes his place will be the next good time, none of them ever disappoint.

      • Posted by Jenny on August 24, 2010 at 10:21 pm

        I actually downloaded Lees “tongue twirling” courtroom “I love you”. It’s disturbing, sick & perverted but their horrific behavior is almost addictive & I want to remember the most horrible family on the planet for years to come.

        OK not really, I hope they dissapear off the face of the earth after Casey’s convicted. I don’t know why I downloaded the animated version of Lee’s lust for baby killer sis. I’ll delete it soon enough, just like the wrist kissing spectacle, Maybe once it registers in my naive brain that these freaking liars & murder coverups are for real I’ll totally erase the Anthonys from my computer & life. Lee’s a delusional, socopathic self important sick little pervert imo. Like Mother, like sister, like father, like son.

  8. Posted by Spacely on August 19, 2010 at 9:45 pm

    Just cause I have to wear this joke out:

    “…[I] [am] [no]w a wi[t]n[e]ss to [a]n inaccu[r]ate legal pleadi[n]g f[i]led in our court system. As such, I ca[n]not continue in [g]ood conscience [a]s a [l]ega[l] representat[i]ve. George and Cin[d]y Anthony have done nothing improp[e]r, it i[s] the fa[i]lu[re] of the defen[s]e t[o] verify the f[a]cts allege[d] [i]n their m[o]tion that force[s] my withdrawal…”

    I AM NOT EARNING ALL I DESIRE SO ADIOS

  9. Posted by Spacely on August 19, 2010 at 9:46 pm

    “…I a[m] now [a] witne[s]s t[o] a[n] ina[c]cur[a]te legal pleadi[n]g filed in our court [s]ystem. As suc[h], I cann[o]t continue in good conscience as a legal representati[v]e. G[e]orge and C[i]ndy An[t]hony have done noth[in]g improper, it is the f[a]ilure of the defe[n]se t[o] ve[rif]y the facts alleged [i]n their motion that for[ce]s my withdrawal…”

    MASON CAN SHOVE IT IN AN ORIFICE

  10. Posted by Spacely on August 19, 2010 at 9:46 pm

    “…[I am] now a wi[t]ness to an [i]naccu[r]at[e] legal plea[d]ing [f]iled in o[u]r court system. As such, I cannot continue in goo[d] conscience as a le[g]al r[e]presentative. [George and Cindy] Anthony have done nothing improper, it is the failure of the defense to verify the facts alleged in their motion that forces my withdrawal…”

    I AM TIRED, FUDGE GEORGE AND CINDY

  11. Posted by Spacely on August 19, 2010 at 9:59 pm

    “…I am no[w] a witn[e]ss to [a]n inaccu[r]at[e] leg[al] p[l]eading fi[l]ed [i]n our court system. [A]s such, I cannot continue in good conscience as a legal [r]epre[s]entative[.] [George and Cindy] [An]thony have [d]one nothing improper, it is the failure of [the defense] to verify [the] facts alleged in their [mo]tion that force[s] my wi[t]hdrawal…”

    WE ARE ALL LIARS. GEORGE AND CINDY AND THE DEFENSE THE MOST

  12. Posted by Danna on August 19, 2010 at 10:40 pm

    ok….I think BC’s statement means the following:

    Oh crap, Cindy is pissed because I didnt go along with her lie, but Im not going to say anything bad about her and George because dammit I want my cut of the book sales. I deserve it. I have put up with that crazy b for 2 years! So when “If MOTY did it, this is how.” hits the stores, I plan on being on the book tour too. Can ya hear me now?

  13. Posted by offthecuff on August 20, 2010 at 10:06 am

    Yes, Danna, nothing makes Cindy’s lie more foolish than her own lawyer skirting it. Conway knows what they did to NeJame when he was honest about his reason for backing out!! He doesn’t want to “hurt” them with reality, so he backs out cuddling them all the way, and promising more cuddling as the trial progresses.

    Spacely, you have more than proven your ingenuity in de-coding the heart and mind of said Conway…but are you giving him too much prestige using this code? Does his mind work this hard to say so little? I realize he’s a lawyer, trained many years, seasoned to talk cryptically, but what is the point? To go over the heads of the Anthonys?

  14. Posted by 38special on August 20, 2010 at 10:36 am

    Super report EGGY and kudos for speaking boldly about the riddle and Joses’s stupitude. The conundrum is slowly coming clear, however, I did hear that the gang was jealous of him. Since the remodel was completed at Villa Antimony, it’s design specifically included a rec room for fun and games. Well, as I was told, Bozo was continually in a big babby hissy fit because Brad always won during Musical Chairs. Guess it was really causing hard feelings and the others were tiring of pimp daddy flouncing into a corner to sulk.
    In Spindy’s best Heidi Klum voice, she said, “Brrad, von minute you’re in, von minute you’re out, aulveedezain

  15. Posted by Spacely on August 20, 2010 at 11:08 am

    offthecuff,

    I think you have to give Brad credit. After all, he is the one that saved enough boxtops for the Little Orphan Annie Decoder Ring that allowed him to write this masterpiece. And it wasn’t easy to buy those boxes on the amount of cash he was receiving from the Ants, so his message represents a lot of hard work on his part.

    “…[I] am now a witness to an inaccurate legal pleading filed in our court system. As such, I [cannot] continue in good con[s]cience as a legal represen[ta]tive. George a[nd] [Cindy] Anthony have done nothing improper, it is the failure of the defense to verify the facts alleged in their motion that forces my withdrawal…”

    I CANNOT STAND CINDY

  16. Posted by Spacely on August 20, 2010 at 11:14 am

    What’s the point? Hmmm… I think he’s been trying to answer that since he took on the Ants as clients. In his words, they didn’t need a defense attorney because no charges were leveled against them. He has never actually defended them from anything. He couldn’t find anything in the TES records to clear KC. He couldn’t book enough TV appearances for Cindy. He couldn’t stop either George or Cindy from running their mouths. He’s not getting the fame or the fortune from defending KC. So, what really is the point of his being involved at all?

    I think his final statement just fits into the long pattern of pointlessness he has consistently shown us over the last two years.

    “…I am no[w] a witness to an inaccurate legal pleading filed in our court system. As suc[h], I c[a]nno[t] continue in good conscience as a legal representative. [George and Cindy] Anthony have [d]one noth[i]ng improper, it is the failure of the [d]efense to verify the facts alleged in their motion that [forces my withdrawal]…”

    WHAT GEORGE AND CINDY DID FORCES MY WITHDRAWAL

  17. Posted by LindaNewYork on August 20, 2010 at 4:41 pm

    A little late in reading but …hahahahahahahah! ROFLMFAO!!!!

  18. Posted by offthecuff on August 20, 2010 at 8:55 pm

    Yes, Spacely, Conway’s role has been pointless. But, oh dear, what are the Ants to do now? Aren’t they a bit vulnerable now without a lawyer? At any minute they could be charged with obstruction or perjury, and that’s only in relation to the mortgage on the house! Isn’t that why Brad was there to begin with? For the just in case? Who will set up the next interview for them? Do they now have an agent? Sob.

    • Posted by 38special on August 21, 2010 at 5:38 pm

      Offthecuff~ silly you, of course the Anthill has an agent. Jim Lichenstein has been Cindy’s new bff and I’m sure been the muse behind the “new” Cindy and possibly the “caylee is alive”” Cindy. She has devolved into a shapeless sack wearing frump compared to the leather belted, bracelet janglin cougar wannabe and now she’s adopting the Georgie Marie inspired far away look. They need an image makeover to fit into the grieving, angst ridden survivors that will promote the book and movie. Jim L has the hook up with ABC and NBC. You could just make out his bald head in the doorway of the A’s last tv interview. The A’s are so past all the local riffraff, they’re big league now, they’re gonna be stars. KC can go to hell in hand basket but Spindy in the sky with diamonds will give the performance of her life…………last scene……..gramma looking toward the sunset..I believe..I believe ..my little Cays will be home one day.. CUT… fade to black

  19. Posted by offthecuff on August 21, 2010 at 12:09 pm

    I don’t know…if Conway has to be cryptic to resign, instead of forthright, honest, open, and so forth…what the Jiminy Cricket is going on?

  20. SUNDAY AUGUST 29th IS EGG’S BIRTHDAY! PARTY AT MY HOUSE 2:00!!! FUN FOR ALL!!

Comments are closed.

