“Soundtrack To a Brainfry:” The Lost Chapters

-Orlando, FL

Everyone remember to thank your lucky stars at the Thanksgiving table this month, because local pillpopping gremlin Cindy Anthony has blessed the world of literature once again with the release of two lost chapters to her masterpiece, “Soundtrack To A Brainfry.” And these marvels of wordsmithery have Nobel Prize written ALL over them. Or at least their very own section of praise in the critically acclaimed DSM-V, due out soon. This rambling, whirling dervish of tomfoolery is one HOT mess. And in this clever marketing ploy, Cindy uses the “lost” chapters to further peel away the layers of insanity within the Anthony tribe, exposing the mangled, twisted dingbat at its core. We’re talkin full. On. Anthony. Lunacy. Dig it.

It’s apparent Cindy diligently studied a copy of fellow pillpopper Courtney Love’s “Guide to Spelling and Etiquette” before embarking on this creative journey. Or maybe she just follows her on Twitter. Whatever the case, Cindy can barely spell her own name, and thrashes around in all kinds of alphabet-soup-style nonsense, and sounds like she just snorted a few lines of oxycontin too many. Courtney would be proud. Maybe they can start a new riot grrrrrrrl band together. Babydoll dresses and barrettes galore! Cindy can break guitars with her pet hammer Fluffy.

Anyway, here’s the first missing chapter in its entirety. Spoiler alert: she waxes both political and religious. That’s right, Our Lady of Big League Chew (and a little crime scene tampering and a lot of lying) talks God and Communism in this first gem. Double whammy. She’s kickin down doors all over the place…

Dear Casey
I was so good to be able to visit with Jeanene on Fri. esp. after all the new stuff they call discovery came out. I really don’t know how they can get away with sharing all of your private MAIL with the public. I don’t care that the sheriff’s office reads them but where in the constitution does it state that the public has a right to read letters sent thru the US postal service. And to print out all sender’s information. Its bad enough people’s private thoughts are now public but also their addresses & signatures. TALK about giving the cons in the world everyone’s info on a silver plater. Indentity fraud is so easy anyway these days now no one has anyway to fight back giving out people’s signatures to copy, cut & paste HOW STUPID! I certainly hope enough people will contact an atty & file a class action lawsuit against the prosecutor’s office. We may as well live in a Communist Country we have no rights anymore. I saw the other day a group of atheist want to remove UNDER GOD from the pledge of allegiance. I bet those same people have no problem spending money or excepting money with IN GOD WE TRUST on it! Its time to put a stop to all of this nonsense and fight for all our rights. Taking God out of the equation is what is fundamentally wrong with this nation these days. When people remove God from their lives then it allows all the negative, hatefulness of people to come out. Even if people choose not to believe in God they should at least have some sense of Humanity in ther life. Instead people have become so far removed from being a compassionate righteous being to a cold and bitter being. People tend to gravitate to the “its not my problem” attitude or “I’m better than that attitude.” Look at what happens to people when they do something good – they are questioned for their motivation and treated as if its not the normal or right thing to do. I guess I am still very nieve about people doing the right thing because its the right thing to do. No motive. Humans were given the ability to love, reason and make choices. When did it get so that the right choices are now ridiculed. Humanity is one man’s compassion for another. So no humanity no God – no wonder. The devil is making havok, only the weak minded give up and give in to his lies and deception. The strong in heart and spirit will stand up and boldly seek a higher power. Father God I pray to you right now that may your blessings fall upon those who confirm to seek you and your ways, and that your mercy and grace flow down to those of us who have the courage to look the devil straight in his eyes and say you have no power against me because I am God’s child and Jesus is my saviour. The lord has taken you down once and he take you down again. Thank you Father God for your strength and courage and for never leaving me. You are the one who is in total control. For this I thank you in the name of your son, Jesus Christ this I pray. Amen. Casey stay strong and don’t let all this nonsense get you stressed. Jeanene told me about last thurs. I’m glad you are reporting them now. I hope al some point Jose can achiece what he needs to get you to see someone soon. I don’t know if Jeanene told you about the water pipe that broke on Fri. We had water from the pipe outside Caylee’s room leak into her room mostly into her play corner. – Carpet was soaked and walls were damp. Every think is drying out but the carpet smells bad. (I better watch how I describe it they may come take it to discovery! Its amazing how even clean water can smell rancid after it sits for a while! Fortunately, one of our church friends was able to come out and fix the broken pipe. I hated it was Caylee’s room but at least nothing is ruined. I went to see gma & pa on Thurs and I plan on seeing them again tomorrow. They are both doing well and ask about you. I’d drove to Ft. Myers last wk to see your other grandparents and they are hanging in there. We had dinner with Lee & Mal last night. Always good to play with them. They went to NYC last wk end for a race and air show. Jody & Todd took them so we turtle sat for Zam. He is huge. Reminds me how fast Rocky grew! Wasn’t going to tell you but Tinker is not doing so well. She has been sick off & on for about a month. 1st it was vomiting and diarrhea then its retintion of water. I have her on a diuretic and she seems to be doing some better. I don’t want to worry you but its like when Penny died. Its so hard to imagine them being gone esp since they were Caylee’s pets too. I am proud of myself. I finally took Cay’s potty chair out of my bedroom. Sounds crazy that it was in there for 2 yrs. Its just so hard to let go of somethings. We spend alot of time together in the mornings while I was getting ready for work. I can still see her. Well enough before I cry. Don’t worry about me sweetheart, I am too stubborn to give up even though it would be so easy – but can’t let the devil win. I have too much faith to let them steal my JOY! Love you always & forever
Mom

***

We can pause long enough for you to finish banging your head into the wall.

Alright, you done? Cool, now get ready to do it again, because Chapter 2 is quite a thrillride. At this point, I recommend hiding/locking all weapons, and adhering a sponge to your forehead to avoid cracking your skull against the wall:

Dear Casey,

You looked so beautiful last Thursday. Your hair is so long & pretty. As much as I hated being on the witness stand, I was greatful for the opportunity to look at your face for more than a brief moment. I know Lee felt the same way. Both he & Mal have missed you so much. I’m sorry that you have to continue to be put through all of this. I have never given up on you. My faith in you and God has continued to grow everyday. I see your strength and commitment to fight for your freedom and for Caylee. When spring comes and your trial is over we will find her together. I continue to seek her and continue to have hope that we will all be reunited soon. I need you to continue to stay focused and strong. Don’t let all of the games that the states atty’s office and Mark Nejame or anyone else is playing get to you. In the end they will all have to face up to what they are doing. All their twisting of the truth and purposely leaving out statements or evidence will eventually bite them in the rear. I know that when the trial comes your team will blow all their theories and lack of evidence up in their faces. Side note Horace just crapped on the living room floor. I just saw him do it. I’ve been blaming the dogs. What in the world has gotten into him? That’s the 3rd time in the last wk. I truly thought it was Tinker. Anyway your cat is so spoiled. He is getting old though. He know I’m mad at him now. He’s sitting on the back of the recliner staring at me. I’m sitting on the couch writing to you. Well I have to tell you, your mother is still a little bit of a daredevil. We went to Tennessee 2 wks ago with Donna’s family. Her sister lives in Chattanooga. The mountains there are so beautiful. Anyway her house is on a hill and the driveway is extremely long & steep. Well there was this turtle riding toy and I had to try it out. Needless to say it went fast and when I tried to stop I flew in the air and landed on my left hip and took a chunk of skin off my right elbow. Thank god I had jeans on or I wouldn’t have any meat on my thigh either. I ended up with a softball size lump and football size bruise on my thigh. Still hurts like a son of a gun. Still swollen & bruised. My elbow is finally starting to fill in. – Thurs I wore a sweater on Thurs. to court so someone couldn’t say anything about it. Little miss witchy pooh from Ch. 9 would concockted one of her stupid stories. I heard Cheney put her in her place the other day. I told her the same thing in Oct 2008. Sorry my side notes are taking me to talking about CRAP. At least Horace’s was funny and her’s isn’t. I’m sorry this is short. I’m kinda tired. Hope you’re feeling OK. I love you and you are always in my thoughts and prayers. Always and forever
love mom

***

😆 Warned ya… 😆

It’s fantastic fiction, no?

Now go shower the crazy off you, drink some hot cocoa, and go to your happy place. Everything’s gonna be alright…

53 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Swift Justice on November 4, 2010 at 6:40 am

    Cindy does make one want to run into traffic, take her scrawny neck and twist her noggin right off her double scrawny neck and hit her on her head with her own hammer.

    Unfortunately when she fell, it wasn’t on her head, jostling her brains into place. But alas, her head is empty so forget that.

    She constantly preens Casey with ‘you are so beautiful’ crap that (pardon me while I barf here) and George Marie did the same when visiting her in jail.

    Though Cindy knew damn well that her mail would become public….she still goes on and on and did I mention on?
    She rants about Kathi Belish and a damn sweater she wore….again she loves the limelight as we have seen for the past 2 years.
    Cat crappin, pipes breaking and even Caylee’s potty chair removal from the bathroom.

    Believe me, Casey could care less about Caylee’s potty chair because she has totally distanced herself from this poor murdered child once the deed was done.

    EGG……you have to remember both Cindy & Casey are SOCIOPATHS…..IT’S ONLY ABOUT THEMSELVES AND NO ONE ELSE.

    As for Cindy’s instant jolt of religion……more hogwash. She’s just praying to find another way to
    make more money off Caylee……let’s hope her prayers are turned down…..and down…. and down.

    • Hey Swift,
      Couldn’t agree more. They’re malignanat narcissistic sociopaths, and they’re their own worst enemy. Fools, every last one of them. And totally ignorant to how STUPID they come off.

  2. Posted by Rachael on November 4, 2010 at 7:00 am

    LOL! you are too funny.. love the lines.. “very own section of praise in the critically acclaimed DSM-V, due out soon”. and Cindy’s own gem of “Horace just crapped on the living room floor. I just saw him do it…..Anyway your cat is so spoiled”. Such a manipulator!

    • Hi Rachael,
      One of my favorites of Cindy’s was her description of the smell coming from the carpet in Caylee’s room due to the busted waterpipe. “I better be careful how I describe it or they might come and take it for discovery!”

      Disgusting. Repulsive. Pathetic.

      • Posted by jon on November 4, 2010 at 10:29 am

        maybe there were a couple of decomposing squirrels under the carpet or behind the dresser.

      • Posted by Rachael on November 4, 2010 at 12:12 pm

        Hey Eggy, have you ever done an article on cindy’s brother, Rick Plesea’s emails to her. Her responses are priceless. “she didn’t steal from her grandparents.. she just took the routing number”.

        • Posted by jon on November 4, 2010 at 12:35 pm

          Cindy’s brother is probably keeping himself buried under a rock somewhere and hoping not be identified with this bunch. I’ve never seen any of the emails but they’re probably interesting reading.

        • I read Ricks emails to her, and some of her replies, but I never read that one. That’s classic Cindy. Vintage era. Right up there with some of her answers in the ZFG depo. She was asked somethinglike, “when did you first think Caylee was missing?” And she said something like, “Not until Casey told me the day of the 911 call.” And they held up her Myspace entry from early July, titled “My Caylee is Missing.” And she said, “I didn’t think Caylee was missing when I wrote that.” 😆 🙄 😆

  3. Posted by BEES KNEES on November 4, 2010 at 7:10 am

    Oh. My. God.

    “I have too much faith to let them steal my JOY! ” What in the . . . WHAT? At first I thought those letters were written by you Eggy! But no. I see they are straight from the crazy horse’s mouth!!! Or pen. Un-freakin’-believable! Even as talented as you are Eggy, you could not write the crazy that comes out of cindy anthony’s brain.

    I obviously cannot read through the second part until I’ve found a sponge to adhere to my forehead!!!! I am already massaging the area between my eyebrows and I’ve only gotten half-way through.

    • Hi bees! No, I definitely can’t compete with Our Lady of Big Chew’s endless comedy. Only she could pen those marvels.

      Is there anything she CAN’T do? 😆

  4. Posted by Carol in VA on November 4, 2010 at 8:28 am

    Thank you and Cindy for the best laugh I’ve had in a very long time. Maybe Cindy will be offered a talk show when this is all over. She is a real stitch. No wonder everyone around her is crazy. The cat is the only one telling her what he thinks. God help us. P.S. She wouldn’t need any guests for her show. Just her talking, talking, and yes did I mention talking?

    • Hey Carol in VA,

      I know, right? On her show, she could talk to all the invisible players in the case, like Zanny, the Puerto Rican drug cartel that kidnapped Caylee, the TES volunteers with X-ray vision who know with all certainty that bag was NOT beneath the 3 feet of muddy water they ‘searched,’ the throngs of people nationwide who ‘aren’t just diehard NG fans,’ and who believe in Casey’s innocence… 🙄 It could be sponsored by the CMA Foundation, Kidfinders, and Jose Baez’s Bikini Co. 🙂

  5. Posted by jon on November 4, 2010 at 10:01 am

    Yeah, like Casey could care less about anything Cindy is saying let alone her talk about God. Casey would probably need an explanation of what a communist country is. Let’s not forget, this skank dropped out of high school and Archie comic books would be above her head. Her reading matter probably consisted solely of Playgirl magazine and then she most likely only looked at the pictures. Wonder if she was disappointed that Levi Johnston didn’t do full frontal after all. CIndy writes these letters knowing the public is going to be reading them. I said on another blog yesterday that Casey probably gets them, opens them to check for cash (for all those tasty nutrious commissary goodies) and then when nothing falls out, throws them in a corner.

    • Posted by jon on November 4, 2010 at 10:03 am

      Oops, I know how to spell “nutritious”. I must have been subconciously empathizing with Cindy. barf…….

    • Hey Jon,

      Caseys most definitely saving a lot of $$ not having to buy toilet paper, with all these letters Cindy’s been sending her. :mrgreen: She won’t even look at her in court, there’s no way she’s gonna voluntarily subject herself to that woman’s drivel. You’re right, she does the “cash shake,” then throws the letter next to the toilet for future use.

      She strikes me as a VC Andrews reader. 😆 👿 😆

      • Posted by jon on November 5, 2010 at 6:44 am

        well jeez, if she’s using them for tp, I hope the prison guards are making copies of them before she gets her hands on them. I’d hate for anyone to have to handle them afterwards! No amount of protection would suffice. I can only picture people in those yellow decontamination suits that are used in nuclear (or as Dubya used to say “nucular) facitlies going anyway near them. Ewwwwwww.

  6. Posted by denjet on November 4, 2010 at 12:38 pm

    Another gem, eggy! “Soundtrack to a Brainfry” … love it !

    Especially enlightening was Cynthia’s concern about people’s identities ….

    “TALK about giving the cons in the world everyone’s info on a silver plater. Indentity fraud is so easy anyway these days now”

    LMAO on THAT one !

    And was Cynthia empathizing with Mr KronK?

    “Look at what happens to people when they do something good – they are questioned for their motivation and treated as if its not the normal or right thing to do.”

    HUH?

    • Hey denjet,

      As Judge Stan would say, “The irony is rich.” Kettle, meet pot.

      The woman’s narcissism prevents her from seeing how utterly STUPID she is.

      • Posted by denjet on November 4, 2010 at 1:54 pm

        Indeed!
        It’s scary to think that this was Cynthia’s carefully and pointedly worded letter to the public …. jeeze … she shouldn’t have quit her day job!

    • Posted by Carmen on November 5, 2010 at 8:17 am

      Hi. I don’t think Cindy was referring to Kronk. He did a bad thing by finding Caylee’s body. I think Cindy is referring to herself. She portrays herself as a martyr – the ultimate victim. Heck, she’s done nothing but to tell the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth, hasn’t she? Cindy is a moron and the biggest liar and hyprocrite. I find it extremely offensive that she uses religion for the sole pupose of getting her murderous daughter free.

  7. Posted by Victoria on November 4, 2010 at 1:33 pm

    I’ve said this before but it bears repeating that I am never disappointed when I come here to read. Another brillantly funny article made only more so that Cindy’s latest letters can be mined so for comic relief. I learned a long time ago to keep food and beverage away from the screen when viewing the eggtree site. You had me laughing to the point of tears with this one. Congrats as you rocked it!!!

  8. Posted by 38special on November 4, 2010 at 4:27 pm

    Sheesh…late to the party again……..thanks BeesKnees for the shove this direction!

    Eggy! Gotta hand it to you for letting Cindy’s brain numbing drivel percolate through the psycho-babble filter so we can all share in the ecstasy kc must feel when mail arrives . Thanks

    Since ol Sindy laid her hammer down and got Jesus, she’s a new woman. I guess “looking the devil right in the eyes” tends to scare the begeezuz out of you. Straighten up and fly right plus it bestows on you the eternal right to judge everybody who still has blinders on and can’t see that kc is being railroaded..
    What a woman!
    I feel like I really know her after reading these intimate thoughts she so kindly sends to her beautiful princess. I could stand to lose a few pounds, I hope in her next letter she tells what amphetamines she uses.

    • Posted by eggtreenews on November 4, 2010 at 5:23 pm

      ‘Sup, 38! 😆 You’re right. Being the Perfect 10 Granny that she is, with the sessy belly tattoo and all, she probably stays in shape in one of the good old fashion ways: pills and drugs. 😆 Her costant gum chewing and jaw grinding, and incessant talking talking talking are all common signs of amphetamine use. My guess is she takes a cocktail of both uppers and downers, but who knows? Maybe its the chlorophyl elixir she drinks at sunrise to maintain her Perfect 10 youthfulness? :mrgreen:

      • Posted by 38special on November 5, 2010 at 12:08 am

        Lololol……Eggs you always crack me up!

        I will admit that when this batch of letters came out I barely skimmed them. I thought surely nothing new in these……NOW i can see how wrong I really was. Day-um, the old gal is workin it. She does NOT want to testify. Inviting herself along to look for Caylee after Elvira gets freed isn’t enough to convince me she’s nutz. ( the whole coven of them are nutty but not crazy nuts)
        l’ve blown out my left lung on dandy lions wishing that she’ll get on the witness stand and start speaking in tongues, yelling that Caylee is right beside her Meanwhile, LDB is standing there filing her nails, humming ,waiting for her to finish her performance

        Cindy never disappoints. She just keeps on giving.

  9. Posted by OhioSheryl on November 4, 2010 at 6:57 pm

    Egg, Great Post. Thanks for the laughs !!

  10. Posted by Victoria on November 4, 2010 at 7:10 pm

    I have been on other sites that have suggested that perhaps Cindy may need to have her drug cocktail tweaked just a wee bit and then perhaps she would be able too see the true picture more clearly. I agree with you eggy that Cindy is one hot mess. Forget tweaking this ones meds and send her directly to room 306 to begin shock theatment. I think if I were the one delivering the treatment it might slip my mind to give her the seditive to relax the musle spasams before the volt was administered.

  11. Posted by Maggie on November 5, 2010 at 6:30 am

    WTF?
    “Well I have to tell you, your mother is still a little bit of a daredevil. We went to Tennessee 2 wks ago with Donna’s family. Her sister lives in Chattanooga. The mountains there are so beautiful. Anyway her house is on a hill and the driveway is extremely long & steep. Well there was this turtle riding toy and I had to try it out. Needless to say it went fast and when I tried to stop I flew in the air and landed on my left hip and took a chunk of skin off my right elbow. Thank god I had jeans on or I wouldn’t have any meat on my thigh either. I ended up with a softball size lump and football size bruise on my thigh. Still hurts like a son of a gun. Still swollen & bruised. My elbow is finally starting to fill in.” You have to be kidding me………………
    Is this women driving a car, she’s snorting something. Let’s just tell Casey how much fun we’re having without her, and of course all the great mini vacations Cindy is enjoying now that Casey’s not stealing her money. Cindy Anthony needs to be evaluated and soon, before she goes out there and causes more pain to society. This women is one hell of a nut case.

    • Posted by Rachael on November 5, 2010 at 7:13 am

      Its her way of throwing it in Casey’s face that she’s in jail for what she did. If Cindy thought Casey was innocent she would be spending her time finding the “real killer”. I think the denial act is a way for her to express her grief. She really knows but can’t come to terms with the fact that her daughter killed her grandbaby and Cindy let her get away with too much her whole life so she is stricken with guilt.

  12. Posted by Victora on November 5, 2010 at 7:33 am

    My earlier comment about holding back on Cindy’s sedative prior to a shock treatment is just my “ugly coping”. Mild I think compared to what I have seen come from the one whose brain is powered by a naked squirrel running on a wheel. Why is the squirrel naked you may ask? Cindy wears it’s pelt on her head from the looks of it.

  13. Posted by Brad 'shopping cart' Conway on November 5, 2010 at 10:32 am

    “I better be careful how I describe it or they might come and take it for discovery!”

    *sigh* Looks like slack-wit Cindy doesn’t understand the irony of this insipid comment.

    ***She was VERY careful about how she worded the stench of decomp in the beginning, PRECISELY so it WOULDN’T be used as evidence.**** God what an unbelievable sicko. As if she would never lie to protect Casey?? God I hope they send her to prison when this is all over.

    • Posted by eggtreenews on November 6, 2010 at 12:47 pm

      Me too.

      • Posted by jon on November 9, 2010 at 8:15 am

        Me three! I’ve always thought the best punishment for Casey after her conviction would be to have her share a cell (preferably glass) with Cindy. Then we could all watch the action to see who would be the survivor. Althought I think they’d both be really dirty fighters, I’d put my $$$ on Cindy.

  14. 😆 😆 😆 😆 😆

    My favorite from the letters is:

    “conCOCKted”

    Only Cindy could make this massive Freudian slip. It’s dangerous to mix meds and booze while writing a letter as you fixate on convict daughter having sex in jail.

    Is this why Cindy feels she must share her mini-vacations in such minute detail? She’s afraid KC’s having all the fun?

  15. Oh, yeah, I almost forgot…

    You did a great job transcribing those hard to read handwritten letters!

    😉

    • Posted by eggtreenews on November 6, 2010 at 1:02 pm

      😳 😳 😳

      Bulldawwwwg…. you did a really great job transcribing all those long, hard to read letters of Cindy’s. You’re so super coooooool…. 😆

  16. Posted by Carol on November 5, 2010 at 12:21 pm

    EGGG!!!!! You rock!!!! You keep raking up the # 1 funniest site EVER! HURRAH to you!!

  17. Posted by nums24 on November 5, 2010 at 7:17 pm

    Priceless! Especially the Courtney Love reference!

    I hope it’s alright to share this with you here, it’s Casey Anthony whack-a-mole game, it’s new to me:

    http://john.bitbun.com/bop%20casey.html

  18. Methinks Cindy wants L E to rip up her smelly damp carpet an pay for a replacement.Also as she was busted for the use Baezs law firm sticker LEGAL MAIL do not open recently .Possable mail fraud charges pennding.Sho goes on about identity theft copying signitures ect.Thats Cindys way of saying dont even think of holding me responceable for my actions.Try an charge me with mail fraud an I will claim some imagi low life blogger Identity thefted me an copied my signiture.Its all a political plot to discredit the Anthonys you know

  19. Eggy, I really think you would be wise to compile all of your Casey posts into a book, and after the trial, have it published. Talk about a great read!! LMAO the whole time I read your posts. I would buy the book in a heartbeat! Think about it!!!!

  20. Posted by katydid on November 6, 2010 at 9:10 am

    I often wonder what realm of reality Sindy lives in.

  21. Posted by J.H. on November 6, 2010 at 9:32 am

    EGGY,YOU ARE TOO FUNNY.THANKS FOR THE LAUGHTER.PLEASE THINK ABOUT PUBLISHING YOUR CLEAVER MATERAL.LOL.I WILL BUY IT AND FRIENDS AND FAMILY TOO.

  22. Posted by Victoria on November 7, 2010 at 7:22 am

    ~katydid~ Clearly the realm Cindy dwells in has no room for reality. It is to overstocked with mistruths and carpet shampooers.

  23. Posted by nancy on November 7, 2010 at 10:25 pm

    Eggy, ROFL!!! “Pillpopping gremlin” LOL Thanks for the laugh, and Cindy Anthony thanks for nothing for the nausea in your creepy letters.

    Cindy: “Look at what happens to people when they do something good – they are questioned for their motivation and treated as if its not the normal or right thing to do.”

    Response: Huh??? Can someone say Kronk!!

    Cindy: “I am proud of myself. I finally took Cay’s potty chair out of my bedroom…..We spend alot of time together in the mornings while I was getting ready for work.”

    Response: It’s no surprise that this is inconsistent with Cindy not seeing Caylee on the morning of June 16, 2008 while she was getting ready for work. Hmmmmm.

    Cindy: “Its amazing how even clean water can smell rancid after it sits for a while!”

    Response: Yeah and it’s amazing how according to Cindy a decomposing grandaughter smells exactly like rotting pizza!

    Cindy: “God I pray to you right now that may your blessings fall upon those who confirm to seek you and your ways, and that your mercy and grace flow down to those of us who have the courage to look the devil straight in his eyes and say you have no power against me because I am God’s child and Jesus is my saviour.”

    Response: And baby Caylee is in Jesus’ arms right now and He says it would be better to wrap a boulder around your neck and be tossed in the sea than to harm a child.

    Cindy: “Humans were given the ability to love, reason and make choices……Humanity is one man’s compassion for another. So no humanity no God – no wonder.”

    Response: Yeah choices like lack of humanity towards a baby girl were made by KC when she made the choice to wrap Caylee with three strips of duct tape over her mouth and left her to die. Oh and Cindy even when there is no humanity there still is a God – no need to wonder.

    Cindy: I bet those same people have no problem spending money or excepting money with IN GOD WE TRUST on it!”

    Response: And Cindy you had no problem spending blood money or excepting blood money for selling little Caylee’s pictures with IN GOD WE TRUST on it!

    JUSTICE FOR CAYLEE!!!!

    Eggy, keep up the great work you do!!!

  24. Posted by Victoria on November 9, 2010 at 7:38 am

    O.K., I am concerned and a little bit frightened at the amount of pleasure I got in playing the whack a mole (Casey) game that nums24 gave us the link to.

  25. Posted by Valhall on November 25, 2010 at 5:42 am

    Happy Thanksgiving to all here!

  26. Local Attorney-idjit Surprises Court With Reverse Insanity Plea

    In a twist worthy of a straight-to-DVD movie-of-the-week, local attorney-idjit Jose Baez surprises the Orange County Court administrating the Casey Anthony murder trial with a pleading of insanity, but not for his client or his over-aged co-counsel.

    During an emergency hearing Friday evening, Mr. Baez demonstrated several signs of disorientation and confusion. As prosecutor Jeff Ashton explained his motion and the reason for the hearing, Mr. Baez spun in his chair and twirled his pen as if performing in a high school talent show. When invited by Judge Perry to orate his side of the argument, Mr. Baez began by stating he was not even sure why he was at the podium.

    “‘I quite frankly don’t know why we’re here,’ Baez told Judge Perry after the state put forth their reason for wanting the hearing.” – http://www.wftv.com/news/26089105/detail.html

    As his rambling continued, his co-counsel Cheney Mason sweated profusely and conferred with his client. Upon Mr. Baez’s announcement he was speaking about a case which had 350+ expert witnesses listed by the prosecution, Mr. Mason was seen to write furiously on his legal pad, stopping only once to mumble to himself. One short note later to Judge Perry led to an immediate order for the court to recess. Mr. Mason was seen sprinting to Judge Perry’s private chambers for what is assumed to be a private conference.

    As Mr. Baez exited the courthouse, he was taken into custody by several large men in white jackets. Witnesses report they fitted him with a specially designed jacket to prevent injuries to himself or others, secured him in a white van, and sped away. Sources close to the case say the Baker Act may be involved.

    Gambling establishments worldwide took a beating from the unexpected event. Las Vegas bookie Dubble Ernutting, long-time Eggtree News industry consultant, stated the odds prior to this hearing had been Mr. Mason out by dementia versus Mr. Baez finding any way of resigning from this trial by a margin of 200 to 1.

    In a bizarre case, this may be the most bizarre event yet.

    Eggtree News Correspondent Spacely

Comments are closed.

