Bring Your Own Barf Bucket

-DryHeaveFalls, Arizona

The last thread was loading really slow, so here’s a new one. I’ll write a new post as soon as I stop gagging from Stabby’s speech.

389 responses to this post.

  1. Been waiting for you. I’ve filled several bag today barf barf barf!

  2. Yeahhhhhhhhhhh, thatnks EGG!!! 😀

  3. Posted by GBPL *its 8 a.m. somewhere!* on May 21, 2013 at 2:35 pm

    LOL!! Dryheavefalls!!!

  4. How do I get to be a blogger? Don’t want to compete. I love this site.

  5. Good, Lord, now does Patch get to speak one more time or are we done? Geez, my fricking blood pressure can’t take this crap!!

  6. Posted by NancyB on May 21, 2013 at 2:38 pm

    BUCKET is the correct lingo as bag filled within moments of Jenny & Stabby’s renditions. The judge aggravates me to no end — allowing continuous objections for JW’s non sensical BS. I had Fed Ex’ed the judge a HUGE set of reinforced steel NEUTICALS and I’m totally pissed that she did not put them on for today!

  7. Posted by Guest on May 21, 2013 at 2:40 pm

    i am afraid to hope for the best, and by best, i mean death penalty. i have a feeling she may have convinced one of the jurors to show mercy. our last hope is Juan’s closing statement (going on right now).

    • Posted by pfenix on May 21, 2013 at 2:43 pm

      Wilmutt was looking liked a whipped puppy at the end of Juan’s closing. Only thing I was disappointed about was not be able to explain the survivor shirt and lies her website told, or making money from copyrighted traced drawings.

      • Posted by Guest on May 21, 2013 at 2:48 pm

        i hope the “survivor” t-shirt angered the jury… uh oh, i just heard Wilmutt gets the last word… come on jury, do the right thing: DP

  8. Posted by pfenix on May 21, 2013 at 2:40 pm

    Today’s Drink Specials Part Deux
    Belly back up to the Bar Chicks and Peeps!!!

    Toast to Juan Martinez, Justice’s Avenging Angel, you were brilliant and brought the truth home for Travis and his family. Bless and keep safe Juan, Det. Flores and all those in the prosecution office and law enforcement who worked hard on this case and for all the people they serve. So Say We All!

    Dead Lawyer: made with Cherry Liqueur, Creme de Cacao, Vermouth,.
    Scene of the Crime: made with Cola, Triple Sec
    Soul Stealer: made with Sloe Gin, Southern Comfort, Vodka, Juice
    Soul Taker: made with Vodka, Tequila, Amaretto
    Hex Stopping Potion: made with Cranberry juice, Vodka, Blood orange liqueur, Pop Rocks
    Bad Juan: made with White Tequila, Triple Sec, and Lime Juice
    Killer Kool-Aid: made with Vodka, Peach Schnapps, Amaretto, Cranberry Juice
    Pure F*cking Mayhem: made with Cola, Grain Alcohol, Ice, Rum,.
    Demonade: made with Everclear, Grenadine, Lemonade, Tabasco
    Devil in Miss Arias: made with Brandy, Crème de Noyaux, Triple Sec, Strawberry Liqueur
    Prison Bitch: made with Amaretto, Cranberry juice, Orange juice, Triple Sec, Vodka,.
    Slippery Prison Bitch: mad with Amaretto, Coffee Beans ,Grain Alcohol, Irish Cream, Sambuca,.
    Death Sentence: made with Bourbon, Rum, Jagermeister
    Death Row: made with Lime, Salt, Tabasco, Tequila
    Death Row 2: made with Jack Daniels, Rum 151 proof
    Dead (Wo)Man Walking: made with Absinthe herbal liqueur, Cinnamon schnapps

    From http://www.idrink.com/jailprison.html and drink mixer.com if you want the full recipe.

  9. Posted by Gigi on May 21, 2013 at 2:41 pm

    Eggs-actly! It should’ve been a vomitorium in there – was wishing a juror or two would hurl on Jenny or Stabby.

  10. yeah a lot of vomit going around!

  11. Posted by Kristel on May 21, 2013 at 2:45 pm

    If Jenny is Homecoming Queen reject does that make Demarte Homecoming Queen?

  12. Posted by Lulu on May 21, 2013 at 2:45 pm

    All comments are gr8r!!! Still watching closing penalty phase, re: Stabby
    Just so hard to watch as she is still SCRIBBLING!!!! ay, ay, ayyyyy!

  13. This is so draining, having to be pissed off for hours. aghhhhhhhh

  14. Posted by GBPL *its 8 a.m. somewhere!* on May 21, 2013 at 2:47 pm

    Ok…had to stop the youtube of her plea for attention….

    Wow… .what a pillar for the communtiy if she is allowed to continue..
    Donating her hair!?!? wth??? recycling program!??! We wouldn’t want you to leave yoru carbon foot print in there demo….
    teaching other inmates spanish and sign language…. wow… just wow!~!

    Today of all days…yesterday I was well stocked to dull the pain of the events…today
    I had to endure stone cold sober!

    • GB;, you poor, poor girl, I am sorry………..NOT!!

    • Posted by Janine on May 21, 2013 at 5:51 pm

      I had to stop watching too. She is clueless. I dont know any other way to put it, but when you think about it, it’s kind of funny to think these extremely poor reasons were the ONLY reasons to keep her alive. Not even her own mother could be bothered getting up to plead for her daughters life.

  15. This IS the last case I will ever follow, ever…..

  16. Here we go…………

    • Posted by GBPL *its 8 a.m. somewhere!* on May 21, 2013 at 2:55 pm

      LOL..i agree, the last case I’m going to follow too!!!
      I love that its followed by “Here we go……”

      Ugghhhhhhh Wilmott is KIILLLING ME HERE….
      How DOES she say this crap with a straight face?!?!?

  17. Posted by sharon on May 21, 2013 at 2:48 pm

    Do you think Nurmi is fed up with the whole show? Or maybe he is in ADVs ‘time out’ for misbehaving yesterday

  18. YES!! KILL HER!! DO IT!! YES!!!! NOPE, NO VALUE, AT ALL….

  19. I had to turn off the caps and turn down the volume.

  20. Posted by Ria on May 21, 2013 at 2:52 pm

    Who gets the last word? Does Juan get to go again after?

  21. Her voice is like fingernails on a chalkboard…I need a Valium!

  22. Posted by Ria on May 21, 2013 at 2:53 pm

    If she gets death I doubt it’s going to be because she lied, I’m sure the jury’s aware of that. The DP is for the hideous and cruel way she slaughtered another human being.

  23. Suddenly DeMarte is credible then, Prom Queen Reject?

  24. Real classy- pulling out the SURVIVOR t-shirt. The dumb b*tch insulted the Jury and Travis’ memory one last time. Just die Hodi !

    • As soon as that evil woman brought out the Survivor t-shirt I thought, “you just lost the jury, bitch, BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT A SURVIVOR OF DOMESTIC VIOLENCE!!!!”

  25. Posted by Pam on May 21, 2013 at 2:56 pm

    We understand if it takes you a while to stop barfing!!!

  26. She might be good at cleaning toilets, maybe.
    It was just ‘awful’ killing Travis? YES!! You stupid idiot!!

  27. You betcha Jenny! They need to kill her, just like you have and are still killing your career…

  28. Posted by Tanis Comer on May 21, 2013 at 2:58 pm

    I don’t know if I can take another minute of JW. I guess I will vomit on through it!
    My stomach is on empty,

  29. Finally! I think we may see an end to this trial yet!

  30. Posted by GBPL *its 8 a.m. somewhere!* on May 21, 2013 at 3:00 pm

    Wonder how long this will take!?!? I want it over todaaaaaaay!!!!!!!

    I want to hear from Juan and the jurors!!!!

    Enough of Wimott and Numnutts…

  31. So, here we wait, yet again………….. Cocktail anyone???

  32. Posted by Tanis Comer on May 21, 2013 at 3:02 pm

    Because she is a good artist! Who decided that! Another lie!

  33. Elizabeth Erwin @elizabetherwin

    One of the jurors looked at #JodiArias as they left to deliberate, others looked at the Alexander family.

    ReplyRetweetFavorite

  34. Posted by jenniferlyn on May 21, 2013 at 3:03 pm

    There you go Jenny, blame the VICTIM…..AGAIN. You and your Stabby twin doll are both DISGUSTING. Just sayin.

  35. Posted by Tanis Comer on May 21, 2013 at 3:04 pm

    I’ll take a rum and coke AND a Xanax!
    God will it ever stop.
    Jodi has never played the victum-oops just lost the rum and coke

  36. Corey Rangel @CoreyABC15

    JUST IN: @maricopacounty says to date, the County has paid $1,687,328.21 for #JodiArias’ defense.

    ReplyRetweetFavorite WOOOOOOOWWWWWW!!!!!

  37. What time is it there in AZ now?

  38. Posted by Tanis Comer on May 21, 2013 at 3:09 pm

    I’m watching HLN due to my speakers are out on my computer – so I am way behind I guess, JW is still yakking out a guilt trip on the jurors.

  39. Posted by GBPL *its 8 a.m. somewhere!* on May 21, 2013 at 3:09 pm

    How late do they deliberate tonight?? 7 central time??

  40. Posted by De-Edifying watcher on May 21, 2013 at 3:17 pm

    “Bad Juan (Good) cocktail for me. Make it a double !!! Thx.

    UHHHHHHH !!! Would Perky-Patch everrrrrrrrr STFU.

    Absolutely chilling to see Arias not be able to muster up a plaintive, remorseful pose EVEN when Perky was doing her *laying on of hands* on her for the jury’s pity vote.
    The Stabber is not human…..I know that now.
    Her veins have green slime.

  41. Posted by jenniferlyn on May 21, 2013 at 3:17 pm

    I know people are going to HATE ME, and that kinda sucks, but I have to be honest, or else why bother? I couldn’t give Stabby the DP. Much as it would pain me to know the family wanted it, and that she would probably be a cause celebre inside, I’d vote for LWOP. I sat and thought about it, and she WILL suffer missing all that she will. You miss SO MUCH in prison, and shenwould NEVER get out. (if I was a juror, which
    ..everyone join in…..THANK GOD I’M NOT!) Spank me and take away my birthday if you must, but please, oh PLEASE don’t kick me off the blog!!

    • My sister says the same thing. She votes for death penalty and for candidates who support it, but she said if she were on a jury, she would have to tell them that she could not give it when they asked at the beginning of the trial. I could do it. I think this jury can and will give it.

      • Posted by jenniferlyn on May 21, 2013 at 3:38 pm

        It’s not that I couldn’t do it if I thought it was warranted, but all they had to prove was that she has at least ONE redeeming quality. Those insulting shirts aside, there was thought put into that “presentation” (& yeah it was likely 99% BS, I have NOT lost my mind) but if Stabby could successfully implement even one of those proposals at Perryville, that would be all it takes, IMO, to save her. (& despite.no apology, because she couldn’t say sorry and not screw up her appeals, so her 2 coirt appointed nimrods could have told her NOT to. I just go by how I understand the law to read. I’m one of the ones that thought that though she was guilty, the jury.made the right call in the CA trial. (ONLY because Jeff Ashron pointed to 2 diff possible causes of death, but said they weren’t sure exactly how it happened – in CLOSING ARGUMENTS!!)

        That being said, Stabby is a vile human being. Any chance she would be kept in a max security unit for her “protection” in prison? THAT would put her in her own cell 23 hours/day for LIFE.

    • Jenni, no kicking off here at all. If she gets life, it will be a party every day for her being Prison Princess and she won’t have a bad time at all. She will be excepted and loved by all the others. She will never have to have a bad day or grieve. See where we’re going here with the death thing?

    • Posted by Ria on May 21, 2013 at 3:24 pm

      Uh oh, somebody get jen another drink!

    • Posted by Sully on May 21, 2013 at 3:24 pm

      LOL! No booting for you! The only thing that would make me lean toward LWOP (and I mean really WO parole) is if it means fewer appeals and fewer times to drag the poor Alexander family back into court. What I’m concerned about is that since she has shown absolutely no remorse and is still trying to slyly (with a ball peen hammer) imply-continuously-until-the-end-of-time that Travis Alexander abused her which means he had it coming (cue the “Chicago” song and jazz hands) this will mean non-stop torture for the surviving siblings, who, in my opinion have more skin in the game regarding what happens to her. (Sorry for the freakishly run-on sentence.)
      Anyway, it’s in the hands of the jury whom I think will make the right decision.

      • Posted by Ria on May 21, 2013 at 3:26 pm

        I don’t trust her in prison, I think she’ll get up to no good. She’s so conniving. She’ll have some hardcore butches wrapped around her knobby skinny finger in no time.

        • Eggaxctly!!! Yes, she is and will always be a bitch.

        • Posted by jenners on May 21, 2013 at 8:24 pm

          The guard at jail said “she knows how to use the grievance process very well,” hmmmmm. With LWOP, she may cause chaos, except the folks there, “don’t play like that” and might give her a jailhouse awakening.

      • Sully, she can appeal tomorrow if she gets LWOP, it doesn’t stop it unfortunately.

        • Posted by Ria on May 21, 2013 at 3:29 pm

          But I think she has to pay for her own with LWOP right? Whereas DP, the state pays her defense?

          • I think she can still get a lawyer since she is indigent. And, she will become a lawyer so she can file her own appeals. That will be laughable!! HA! Check me on that if I’m wrong, I’ll have another drink anyway..

            • Posted by Ria on May 21, 2013 at 3:33 pm

              Well, like Jenny said, she could have been a famous artist, or she could have been a defense attorney! And who F’d that up for her? She dug her own grave!

            • Posted by pfenix on May 21, 2013 at 3:46 pm

              But she tweeted she wasn’t indigent in prison as she bought food for poor indigent, She has food stores due to selling her fabulous artwork.

            • Posted by Sully on May 21, 2013 at 4:47 pm

              Will we receive invitations to her Jailhouse Law School graduation? I think not! Ungrateful wench.

          • Posted by Mollyc on May 21, 2013 at 7:38 pm

            That’s y she’s doing interviews right now

        • Posted by Sully on May 21, 2013 at 3:32 pm

          I think I heard someone mention that they have fewer appeals with LWOP than DP. However, Jinkasaurus (I think) mentioned the percentage of DPs that are thrown out, and I think it was something like 40%. ( Hope that is a grossly inaccurate figure.)

    • Posted by Pam on May 21, 2013 at 3:33 pm

      Normally i do not favor the DP. But in this case, we know who did it and that she victimized the victim and many others in an effort to get off–remember she noted today that she actually hoped to get off scott free! She has not contributed to the world and will continue to sow mayhem and possibly commit another murder in prison. I see no redeeming qualities in her. In this case I think the DP is appropriate.

    • Posted by Ria on May 21, 2013 at 3:35 pm

      We still luv you jenniferlyn and you’re not allowed to get kicked off the blog. We’ll drag you back here:)

    • Posted by pfenix on May 21, 2013 at 3:39 pm

      No one should hate you for your opinion. The Death Penalty is not easy to consider. If she get DP, there is an equal chance it could be overturned for LWOP.

      Until then, her living in isolation on Death Row is the ultimate punishment for this immature narcissist. Wish they could give her LWOP if she had the conditions of Death Row prisoners-Happy Medium.

      • Posted by jenniferlyn on May 21, 2013 at 3:45 pm

        If she gets on trouble and sent to “the hole” (or the shu, depending…not sure w/Perryville) or needs protection because the other women want to kick her a** (or rape it) she’d be put in her own cell for 23 hours/day, potentially for life, if needed.

    • Posted by De-Edifying watcher on May 21, 2013 at 3:43 pm

      Truth is Jen….and I DO respect your opinion…the real truth is that even with the DP it is VERY unlikely it will ever happen. Who knows what political shifts may take place in AZ in the next decades and the DP may be an issue?

      For me, I would have NO problem with the DP for her. No problem because her particular form of personality twist is one that will put others at risk if she is thwarted in any way by others, and because she almost literally feeds on manipulating others for her ego. Had to snort at Perky saying Stabby has no self-esteem. Delusions of specialness is Stabby’s unique toxic addiction.
      If approriate punishment is what is on the table for her heinous crime, then removing her from any contact with others, eliminating access for her to carve out a role for her “specialness” and opportunites for her to feed her ego…
      Then for me, Death Row is the proper place for her.
      Whther she ever gets the neddle or not.

      • Posted by De-Edifying watcher on May 21, 2013 at 3:47 pm

        Sorry for the typos….Stabby makes my brain scramble

        • Posted by Faihful on May 21, 2013 at 10:15 pm

          I completely agree with you. I said this many times before.when she is on death row she has no contact with other prisoners. If she gets LWop then she is in general population to become queen bee. She will change to fit right in..find a lover there to plan her future with. Where she is now if you remember they all loved her there and thought she was so great. I will be very upset if she receives anything less then the DP. Carol I need one of your drinks now and a Xanax.

    • Posted by NancyB on May 21, 2013 at 4:00 pm

      I care very much if she gets Life. I don’t believe she should have *any* opportunity to take college courses or have a job or more privileges. I want 23 hour per day solitary. I want no face to face visits or 6 times a year weekend picnics where family can bring her the food that she misses and likes

      I want visits only conducted through glass, food eaten in her solitary cell. If there were a penalty that allowed that without eventually *maybe* getting the needle then that would satisfy me BUT we DON’T currently have that option. I want all the fuckery with Twitter and T shirt selling and incorporated art selling scams to immediately stop. I want the death penalty because she truly is deserving of it.

      I can’t tell you how freaked out and really shocked I was to see her purposefully giving Samantha the throat slit gesture! I had to watch it several times because I just had such difficulty in believing what I was seeing. SOOOO manipulative and totally EVIL. There is not even a smidgen of contrition in her soulless shell.

      • Posted by Sully on May 21, 2013 at 4:55 pm

        And THAT, my friend, is what really sticks in my craw. She will continue (why should she stop now?) tormenting the survivors until the day she dies. She did it behind bars in jail, sneaked out a message to an accomplice to “get their stories straight ASAP” to back up the lies she was telling. If you were to believe her, she had an epiphany when she heard the victim’s impact statement, which I do not believe – not one iota. I think this little monologue has been planned for quite some time – I doubt her mother could have fished out those old family photos during the past 24 hours. This is a calculated performance by a calculated personality-disordered criminal. You can pose her with pink flamingos in pretty pictures all you want, but putting lipstick on a pig doesn’t all of a sudden make it a swan. (Yikes, I think I just destroyed two metaphors in one fell swoop!)

      • NO MORE “SINNABON OR STARFUCKS CRAPPICINO”! 😀

    • You would NEVER get kicked off the blog, darlin. And I would never dream of taking away your birthday!! 🙂

      I am honestly totally ambivalent about her sentencing. As long as she never breathes free air or walks amongst the rest of us to slaughter another human being, I’m satisfied. I just want her to pay the consequences of taking someones life, one way or another.

  42. Posted by Dlc_007 on May 21, 2013 at 3:26 pm

    Her art work is the best she could come up with? Delusion is a hell of a drug.

  43. Posted by Dlc_007 on May 21, 2013 at 3:32 pm

    I hope when the jury comes back with the DP, they bring a twelve pack of vaseline and a spatula.

  44. Posted by Jeanjeanne on May 21, 2013 at 3:34 pm

    Exactly Carol! Stabby will be running that place in know time. It doesn’t matter where she is as long as she can gain notoriy and manipulate others. Her head is such a big, bad rotten mass that she will actually start believing that she is really Princess Jodi in crazy fairyland and all the guards are her army and her inmates are her court. But, I do understand Jen’ conflict. It’s very hard, but we have laws and they must be followed. Me, on the other hand, have no problems marking the DP box, especially with such horrific aggravating factors and knowing it’s what the family of the victim wants.

  45. MaryEllen Resendez @maryellenabc15

    #jodiarias jurors must be unanimous with their decision on life or death …

    ReplyRetweetFavorite

  46. Posted by Lulu's Mom on May 21, 2013 at 3:41 pm

    You know Jennifer….I have been against the DP for most of my life so I’m getting how you feel, but, in this case I think the DP is the only answer. Stabby needs to be eliminated from this earth based on her crime…not only did she murder TA in such an awful way….such an awful way I have a hard time imagining it. Looking beyond that it is what she has done to TA’s family, her family, TA’s friends, yes her few friends and what harm she is going to reek on other inmates if she lives. What she did can’t be undone and that alone is worth the DP. What really bothers me if she gets LWOP is what manipulations, lies, influence she will try to pull on her cell mates and what effect that will have on them and every one they come in contact with. The unintended consequences of her actions in general prison population have the potential of having a massive impact. Some people should just be eliminated.
    Yikes I just re-read this and am rather surprised by my words but it is what really feel.
    I

    • Here, here Lulu, Bravo!!

    • Agreed Lulu’s Mom…There is no place on this earth for such people. I am pro DP, but not as a deterrent to crime. I believe it is a punishment for the most heinous crimes against mankind. I know that we can never know what happened that day, but the way she set this whole thing up, the sex, the pics, and then going in for the kill after he was relaxed and secure, really creeps me out. I believe that she was actually giddy, laughing and taunting him as she did this. When I see that image in my head, I can’t imagine the horror he felt. Then today, when she showed that t-shirt, and took a jab at him as an abuser…again, even after they showed they didn’t believe her, it just shows her absolute lack of concern for what she has done. If a person is un-remorseful, they don’t believe they have done anything wrong. And was it just me, or when she said this was the biggest “mistake” she ever made, was she talking about not covering her tracks? She didn’t say killing Travis was the biggest mistake I ever made. She said “this”. What does that mean? Am I reading too much into that because of my bias?

      • No, Bea, you are not reading too much into this. You are just a slice ’em and dice ’em kind of gal. 😉

        • Ummm Stabby Eienstein…a big mistake is when you choose to wear polka dots and plaid together. That half hearted bull chit she spewed today won’t be lost on THIS jury who have already convicted her of premeditated murder one. Oh…oh.. and hauling out the survivor t-shirt!! I had to scrap my jaw off the floor with a spatula and vaseline!

          • Posted by Sully on May 21, 2013 at 5:02 pm

            “a big mistake is when you choose to wear polka dots and plaid together.” Could not have said it any better.
            A colossal mistake on the other hand, is waving a “Survivor” tee shirt right in from of the family of the victim you slaughtered. It was symbolically the red flag you wave in front of a bull. Again a calculating and cruel gesture. I would love for a body language expert to explain the expression on her face when she trotted out that bit of ridiculousness. “Are you buyin’ it?” she’s silently asking the jury.
            Make no mistake, she hates the Alexander family, and is delighting in every legal way (aided by abetted by attorneys) to torture them.

            • Posted by Sully on May 21, 2013 at 5:03 pm

              And, that poop about being sorry she caused them pain was purely an act for the jury.

  47. Hey, where’s that live interview with Juan and the Alexanders? Oh, I think its after the vote hey? hic, burp, hick……

  48. Just the sheer fact that she made those jurors sit there for five months and listen to that filth and lies, I would give her the big ‘D’. Just kidding, sort of.
    I’m just thrilled to beans that this is coming to an end and we will be done with her for a long time one way or another. 😉

  49. The key is …. are we talking life with parole after a few years,, and she already served 5 and , then there is good time they call it in prison,, and she could be out in maybe 10,, OR, are we talking life with NO parole potential…??? It makes all the difference in the world… This woman is dangerous, and I would NEVER vote for her to be out….

  50. Posted by De-Edifying watcher on May 21, 2013 at 3:56 pm

    Wasn’t it fascinating to hear Perky and Nurmi validate..*as in “use”*…the BPD Dx?
    (Juan should charge them a finder’s fee for that)
    Even though, at the time, they tried to do a hatchet job on Dr. DeMarte for her testimony on it.

    That was one of Perky/Cheerleader’s most humiliating performances at the podium….
    When she tried to channel her inner “Juan”…and wound up looking and sounding like a PMS-ing raptor.

  51. Carol, I would vote the big D too,, NOT kidding , sort of…. NO ONE has explained what “life” they are meaning….

  52. Posted by Dlc_007 on May 21, 2013 at 3:58 pm

    Hodi Arias new jail house oath: I Hodi, promise to do my duty and do my best. Take what you give me and steal the rest.

  53. Posted by jenniferlyn on May 21, 2013 at 3:59 pm

    This is how I feel/felt immediately after hearing Stabby’s presentation, but I didn’t listen to the closing statements. Also, I bet the jury doesn’t come back today, which means (theoretically, if I was a juror) I would have more time to consider, and “sleep” on it, but most importantly, I would to hear the opinions of the other 11 people, and have them explain their position. I’m not too proud to admit when I’m wrong, and someone may have a critical viewpoint I didn’t consider, so I don’t know WTH I’d do . Perhaps it’s telling that I KNOW if I go and look at the autopsy photos again, I’ll want to jnject her myself?

  54. Carol,, LOVE YOU,,, 😯 but, I do not believe this is your last trial….. NOR mine!! LOL I am sorry, I meant Carol, egg beater, bar keep!!!! Eggy can count on YOU…

  55. Posted by jenniferlyn on May 21, 2013 at 4:07 pm

    will you all be following FL v Zimmerman? Eggie should have fun with the fact that Zimmerman has gained the weight of your avg 6th grader.

  56. Posted by Ria on May 21, 2013 at 4:10 pm

    Breaking news, the judge has lifted the interview ban on Stabby…so let the Stabby press tour begin!

  57. Posted by Lee Wright on May 21, 2013 at 4:11 pm

    Breaking news….. the Judge lifts the ban on interviews and Stabby has them lined up round the block……wtf?????

  58. Did you all notice that she said she could teach “Spanish” in prison ? She does not know Spanish,, she is trying to duplicate/imitate the one who learned Italian,,, while in Parruga , Italy. for killing her roommate…..
    Jodi only knows imitation….

    • Max, 87% of that prison is Mexican. She wants to teach them their language? HA! What a flipping tard!!! LOL!!

      • Posted by mcgee on May 22, 2013 at 12:13 am

        and sign language! didn’t you know what a huge percentage of deaf inmates there are in “BIG GIRL PRISON”! she will be their savior!!! I hope she gets shanked with a bacteria infested sharpened tooth brush…….

    • Posted by Linda W. on May 21, 2013 at 11:00 pm

      Pretty sure there is a big population of Spanish speaking inmates in Perryville.

  59. Posted by jenniferlyn on May 21, 2013 at 4:12 pm

    With her penchant.for being b*tchy in interviews, the jury may regret their decision if they give her LWOP, then find out about the things she’s saying.

    • Posted by jenniferlyn on May 21, 2013 at 4:14 pm

      I may change MY mind mind if tonight’s interviews are anything like the post-verdict one.

    • Posted by Ria on May 21, 2013 at 4:17 pm

      That’s true Jen! If they felt an inkling of sympathy for her, it’s going to go away the second they see her interviewing.

  60. OH NO.. she is able to interview all night???? The jurors haven’t even come back with life or death…. This is the case that keeps on killing….

  61. When?? What time???

    • Posted by pfenix on May 21, 2013 at 4:46 pm

      Tonight she is giving to those “special” media outlets she has chosen, and she also a list of rejects from HLN. Thinking HLN was on the reject list.

  62. LOL, carol,, maybe she is going to teach the mexicans to be articulate like her, in English!!!!! I must have misread her brilliance…. 😮

  63. I don’t believe in the death penalty in general. I think Arias will get Death though. Her and Willmott did an abysmal job in their final attempts to save a life. NO REMORSE shown by the murderer, and Willmott continues to say that Arias was a good girl till she met big, bad Travis. She must have said a dozen times that something happened when she met Travis and broke up with her wonderful, loving, long standing relationship with Darryl Brewer to change who Arias is. “What changed the trajectory of Jodi’s life” – said over and over – was meant to tell the jury that it was Travis who did it. The jury will not allow those 2 to get away with it. Death sentence coming back. Wait for it………..

    JUST IN: ARIAS IS BEING INTERVIEWED ON TV TONIGHT. THE JUDGE LIFTED THE BAN ON HER SPEAKING TO THE MEDIA.

  64. Posted by Tanis Comer on May 21, 2013 at 4:20 pm

    OMG!!!
    The judge just lifted th order and she has a whole line-up ofd interviews!
    I can’t believe this – her jury is still out

    • That is so stupid.

      IF there is any sympathy for her from the jurors, if they were to see any of the interviews, they would change their minds quickly!

      Ya, I know..the admonition, but something could accidentally slip in while they are surfing channels or the ‘net.

      Maybe the judge is just letting her dig her own grave.

  65. Posted by Tanis Comer on May 21, 2013 at 4:21 pm

    oops typo! I got overexcited there for the millionth time today!

  66. Posted by jenniferlyn on May 21, 2013 at 4:22 pm

    I know why she’s doing this…she heard about Juan’s scheduled post-verdict press conference, and she just HAS to win. She’s DESPISES him.

  67. I wish we could get GB to ‘do’ Jordan Rose’s hair on JVM. It’s just awful! Geez, doesn’t she have lots of money to get it done?

    • Posted by jenniferlyn on May 21, 2013 at 4:27 pm

      Isn’t that awful? I used to have this overwhelming urge to hold Heather Locklear down and comb her hair, whenever I’d see her on Melrose Place (or anywhere else) Droveme NUTS.

    • Posted by Barb on May 21, 2013 at 5:45 pm

      Dearest Egg Beater- I saw Jordan Rose just off camera getting ready for a segment with JVM and she actually took her hands and deliberately fluffed out that hair! So that must be the look she is going for, Go figure.

    • Posted by GBPL *its 8 a.m. somewhere!* on May 21, 2013 at 8:22 pm

      OH EEEMMM GEEEE,… I’ve called friends, colleages, and family to point out that mess on her head!!

      “Girlfriend run a comb thru your hair…you’ve got cooompppaannyyyy”

      ~Carrie Bradshaw “Sex and the City” ~

    • Locks of Love called…they want to donate some hair to Jordan Rose. 😛

  68. Posted by NancyB on May 21, 2013 at 4:24 pm

    She will be doing multiple interviews – EACH an hour & half!!! This is a shameful and despicable decision that this judge has made. Chris Hughes says it’s going to continually haunt the Alexander’s having to listen to the lying chit.

    • Yup, Sherry’s hitting the bottle again. Stupid move, just stupid….

      • Posted by pfenix on May 21, 2013 at 4:59 pm

        Have a drink special for her too…The Judgette Cocktail
        3/4 oz dry vermouth
        3/4 oz peach brandy
        3/4 oz gin
        juice of 1/4 limes
        1 cherry (Something Jodi doesn’t have obviously.

        Crap between my alcohol boyfriends and my drink specials you must all think I am a hardcore alcoholic. It’s only viral…no REALLY!!!

        • Posted by Ria on May 21, 2013 at 5:04 pm

          I didn’t hear about the alcoholic BF’s but I certainly don’t think you’re a hardcore alcoholic! It’s all in fun:)

          • Posted by pfenix on May 21, 2013 at 6:38 pm

            Yeah, last couple of posts I have yakking about hanging out with my boyfriends, Jack Daniels, Jim Beam, Johnny Walker, Mr. Jameson, Mr. Bailey…all good boys. Physically can drink right now, so I am imbibing of the libations on this blog.

            • Posted by GBPL *its 8 a.m. somewhere!* on May 21, 2013 at 8:24 pm

              I opened a bottle of “Cocobon” wine to read tonights posts!!!

              Enjoying both immensely!

        • No, not an alcoholic, Irish maybe…, I’m half, it’s Ok, really

  69. You are soo right Teresa,,,, These Defense people were insinuating,, NO..NO .. they were openly saying that jodi, changed from being a good little girl .. to a slaughtering murderer,after she met Travis…. What LIE BAGS

    • Yes, and Willmott said it over and over. The implication was clear. I think the jury will be insulted by it.

    • Posted by Ria on May 21, 2013 at 4:29 pm

      Yet, they whined on and on about the childhood ‘abuse’ and how that affected her…blah blah blah blah. Off with her head already!

  70. Posted by Tanis Comer on May 21, 2013 at 4:26 pm

    She is truly disgusting! The Alexander family has suffered enough of her lies and now she will get back on TV and spew her nastiness all over again!

    • Posted by jenniferlyn on May 21, 2013 at 4:28 pm

      I wonder of this is the reason for the current freeze between Stabby and Associates?

  71. Posted by NancyB on May 21, 2013 at 4:28 pm

    Watch – not one of the big networks will confront her on the LIE she told the jury today that 100% of all T shirt sales are donated (in contrast to Donoman’s twitter saying a portion will be donated when we all KNOW that 100% of the monies have been pocketed by her & her scam cronies)

    OR the total amount of $$$ she has made from the art she’s already SOLD in violation of copyright laws – that she is passing off as created by her. I’m ordering the hefty size barf bucket pronto and just hope they are still available.

    • If the media is allowed to ask her that, they just might. I don’t think anyone likes Arias and will give her a pass. They will do the interviews because it’s big ratings, not cos they like her. But who knows if Arias will set up rules for the interview? I guess this is Stabby’s big chance to seem relevant, because once she’s sentenced to death, she will go away in the news. Unless she does something in prison to bring attention to herself — and she probably will. She may even kill again.

    • Posted by Tanis Comer on May 21, 2013 at 4:43 pm

      I agree! They never seem to call anybody on their lies. I still remember the sh-t the Anthonys shoveled out with no hard questions ever asked.

  72. Posted by Tanis Comer on May 21, 2013 at 4:29 pm

    Carol, thank you so much for your support of my stomach and mental state today!
    You are a gem.
    I don’t know if I can through another trial like this either.

  73. Posted by Ria on May 21, 2013 at 4:33 pm

    Jury’s finished deliberating for the day, guess they’ll start up again tomorrow.

  74. Posted by jenniferlyn on May 21, 2013 at 4:33 pm

    I read that Stabby’s account at the jail was turning away funds (never heard of an account with a limit!) I’m tempted to try and donate $1 just to see if it’s true.

  75. This woman, jodi,, just won’t and can’t quit… Any one that gets near her suffers deeply and will die unless they go along with her craziness….. She should NEVER get out of prison… What was this Judge thinking??????? What????

  76. I just heard 7:30 tonight with the JoDie interviews. Don’t know which 7:30 – West, Eastern????

  77. Before you all scatter:
    I want to thank everyone for joining and reading here today from Egg and myself. I had a blast and you peeps are wonderful!! 😀
    The bar is still open until we hear from the viper tonight.

    • Posted by Ria on May 21, 2013 at 4:42 pm

      A big thank you to you and your boss Eggy! It’s helped me to maintain my sanity:) Keep those drinks coming!

    • Posted by Tanis Comer on May 21, 2013 at 4:47 pm

      A big thank you right back Carol!
      I got hooked on Eggy during Casey ugh! Anthony trial and am a major lurker most of the time.

      • Posted by Sully on May 21, 2013 at 5:11 pm

        Thanks, Carol. Don’t know if I can handle another dose of Stabby. Maybe I’ll catch a recorded version later. Ick

    • Posted by De-Edifying watcher on May 21, 2013 at 5:06 pm

      carol,
      You have been a wonderful surrogate hostess.
      Thank you !!

    • Carrrrrrooooooollllllll….I’ve got the trough all polished up and filled to the brim with tequila if you’re closing the bar for Stabby’s finale farewell speeches tonight before she heads off to death row… Oh and Tanis…grab a straw and help yourself…please don’t lurk, you’re a blast!

    • Posted by pfenix on May 21, 2013 at 5:11 pm

      My head bows to both you Mistresses of the Blog. Until Stabby sings again.

    • Posted by GBPL *its 8 a.m. somewhere!* on May 21, 2013 at 8:28 pm

      A big thanks backatcha!!! I couldn’t wait to get back on and read what I missed…

      apparently too much!!

      Appreciate the comic relief of Eggy in the first place! I’ve not missed a day checking in since! lol
      Now to finish the rest of the posts!!! 😀

  78. Posted by Observer on May 21, 2013 at 4:42 pm

    What struck me with Jodi’s speech was that she makes prison sound like she is moving to a retirement community where she will volunteer to teach sign language and Spanish, start a recycling program, make tee shirts and draw pictures. Does that sound like the proper punishment for stabbing Travis 27 times, slashing his throat and shooting him in the head? I hope they are not fooled by the scam artist and put her where she belongs on Death Row where she will be alone for 23 hours a day until the needle is stuck in her arm. She is hoping for parole after 25 years, which means she could be out in half that time or a new trial. She wants her freedom. If she does get LWOP she will spend all her time contacting the media and working on appeals. She won’t do anything about anyone but herself.

  79. As soon as my husband quits his video games,, I am rushing in to check on TV the interview news… How dare that stupid,, (yes stupid) judge letting her go on tour. selling her crap….. Goodnight all…. :love:

  80. Let me go slap JVM, brb….

  81. Amen,, Observer,, Amen.. What a brilliant observation….. Thanks much…..

  82. Posted by RD on May 21, 2013 at 4:49 pm

    In the animal Kingdom when a particular animal is defective or cannot be a productive member of the group they are either killed off or die. It is the law of that world. In the people world it is no different. Just becasue we have a thumb or consider ourselves to be above all that & WAY smarter than our fellow animals, we think we can rehabilitate or “fix” the defective evil among us, such as “The Jodi”, convicted murderous, unrepentant felon. The harsh & simple truth is this: “The Jodi” has absolutly no redemable qaulities what-so-ever. There is no rehabilatation with this one. She has no soul. No remorse. No guilt. No shame. Nothing. Nadda. Zip. Need evidence? the pathetic “speech” today. Need more? The many shceduled interviews for tonight while the good citizens of Arizona doing their civic duty struggle to arrive at a sentence. Death. It’s that simple. Left alive “the Jodi” will haunt, taunt, flaunt, & torement humanity until her last miserable breath. She will make it her “thing” to torement the Alexander family for all time & eternity & the trumpets sound. Pure evil has a new name.

  83. Do you THINK she could’ve at least offered he Da’ a kidney? Now THAT would’ve been MITIGATING.

    Thank you Eggy for your time in writing for us. Thank you.

    I believe you’ll have a lifetime of followers….there’s that to thank Stabby for. snark.

  84. Posted by Observer on May 21, 2013 at 5:10 pm

    It was disgusting that Jodi referred to planning and executing Travis Alexander as “a mistake” and “the worst thing I ever did” and then played the victim by saying as a result of her “bad choices” she will never have a baby, never get married, never spend Christmas with her family. Guess what Travis will never do any of those things either because she slaughtered him. And Wilmot pleaded for mercy for the butcher who showed no mercy for Travis when he was fighting to live.

    Wilmott knew Jodi was lying when she said her mother beat her with a wooden spoon and her father beat her with belts because neither Jodi nor Wilmott mentioned it today. Instead, Jodi talked about fond memories of her childhood and Wilmott said Jodi’s and her mother’s relationship went bad when her sister Angela was born and she was grounded for “no reason” Growing pot, sneaking out of the house, dropping out of school and kicking your mother is no reason. Wilmott also switched gears from the guilt face when she ridiculed Dr. Demarte. In the mitigation phase, Dr. Demarte is suddenly a genius and her diagnosis of Borderline Personality Disorder is a mitigating factor, although it wasn’t listed.

    • Posted by De-Edifying watcher on May 21, 2013 at 5:19 pm

      “Wilmott said Jodi’s and her mother’s relationship went bad when her sister Angela was born”

      Uh, oh….
      So now an egocentric, entitled-focused kid feeling out of sorts with Mom when a baby is born to the family is grounds for ….
      A disorder that makes you kill when you get older !!

      • Posted by pfenix on May 21, 2013 at 5:36 pm

        See it was Angela’s fault. That “stupid” sister!

      • Posted by pfenix on May 21, 2013 at 5:37 pm

        Oh, wait, wait…she had such a good relationship with Daryl until it changed. It changed and went bad because of Travis. I must kill Travis now.

  85. Posted by jenniferlyn on May 21, 2013 at 5:17 pm

    Anyone know where we can view the interviews? Are they streaming any online?

    • Posted by Ria on May 21, 2013 at 5:25 pm

      My hubs has baseball on so I’m going to try and catch all her DEMON lies tomorrow, I’m sure they’ll be online by then.

  86. Posted by NancyB on May 21, 2013 at 5:18 pm

    The very minimum requirement for a Locks of Love donation is 10″ of hair.

    CMJA said she’s donated 3 times since being in jail. NO FRKN WAY!!!! That’s 30 inches of hair in 5 years.

    • Posted by Ria on May 21, 2013 at 5:23 pm

      She’s full of it NancyB, I doubt she donated any at all. Her hair’s been long the whole time, if you’re going to donate you’d get it much shorter. BTW, are you the NancyB who posts on the My Crime Time blog? Just curious:)

    • More scandalous lies, when is her mouth gonna start rotting?

    • Posted by GBPL *its 8 a.m. somewhere!* on May 21, 2013 at 8:41 pm

      I’ve never seen her with short hair either!! Excellent catch!!!
      Surely the jury caught that….and why lie about that?? Something that can easily be exposed!
      Juan is going to kick himself for not seeing that bald faced lie!!
      But seriously …who can keep up with them all!

      • If the demon’s mouth is moving you can bet she is lieing! Hair grows about 1/2 inch per month – so in 5 years she could have grown 30 inches – but I haven’t seen any pictures of her with either hair she can sit on nor short hair – BUT Juan was not able to question her as that was stated before she spoke – otherwise he likely would have said something – But I think he’s careful not to say anything he does not have the proof for to back up his statements.

  87. Posted by Nippy on May 21, 2013 at 5:19 pm

    She sounds just like a young girl in middle or high school talking about donating hair and recycling…Dr. Demarte was right..she is quite immature…

    A donation of her hair AND damaged brain to science would be the best thing for her to do..

  88. Posted by NancyB on May 21, 2013 at 5:22 pm

    Michael Kiefer@michaelbkieferI will be doing an interview with Jodi Arias at 6 p.m.

    He is VERY pro defense and has promoted the baloney about death threats going back to ALV’s testiphony. I can’t stand him passing himself off as a journalist when his articles are continually filled with LIES! Down the damn rabbit hole once again.

  89. Posted by NancyB on May 21, 2013 at 5:23 pm

    Totally pissed at all media for doing this…no respect at all for Travis and the horror he and family experienced! NBC, ABC, Fox… they are all pigs.

    • Posted by pfenix on May 21, 2013 at 6:11 pm

      Because HLN has had the ratings and the attention. She is just sharing with the other children…because she is such a good and worthy life to spare.

  90. Posted by NancyB on May 21, 2013 at 5:24 pm

    Justice seems to be an unachievable with the media…am beyond sick.

  91. Posted by mcgee on May 21, 2013 at 5:31 pm

    I wanna make a stabby voo doo doll out of self healing rubber so that i can stab her over & over, slit her throat and projectile vomit on her endlessly!!!!!!!!!! oh…. the power of positive thinking!!!!!

    • Posted by Ria on May 21, 2013 at 5:45 pm

      Can I put in an order for one:)

    • Posted by GBPL *its 8 a.m. somewhere!* on May 21, 2013 at 8:44 pm

      I think they call that a “Stretch Armstrong” … remember those???….

      Ohhhhhhh dears… it really could be her! : /

  92. Oh, I guess we have to wait until NG is over with, heaven’s forbid, we interrupt her yapping show. Dr. Drew wouldn’t mind getting bumped, I don’t think.
    I’ll keep watching and let you know.

    • Posted by Ria on May 21, 2013 at 5:42 pm

      Noooooobody interrupts Nancy, especially when she’s talking about her fiance’s death for the umpteenth time.

      • And, her twins that look like the Aliens with the big heads from Mars Attack!

        • Posted by GBPL *its 8 a.m. somewhere!* on May 21, 2013 at 8:46 pm

          OMG Ria and Carol…soooo true!!!!

          “BOMBSHELL TONIGHT….. I gave birth to twin aliens, that SHOULD of been with my fiance that was killed…taking your calls now….”

  93. Posted by jenniferlyn on May 21, 2013 at 5:31 pm

    they’re taking advantage of the opportunity to interview WITHOUT having to pay up the nose. Love that they had to transport her to the courthouse AND 5 armed guards as opposed to the normal 1-2 Officers for a one person transport

  94. Posted by NancyB on May 21, 2013 at 5:32 pm

    Jon Leiberman @reporterjon
    It’s not a constitutional right to do network tv interviews when you’re a convicted killer. Someone tell #jodiarias that.

  95. Posted by jenniferlyn on May 21, 2013 at 5:33 pm

    can’t go shopping anymore, lets spend the citizens’ of Maricopa County’s money!

    • Posted by Ria on May 21, 2013 at 5:41 pm

      She’s probably forcing them all to bring her lots of make up in order to do the interview.

  96. Posted by potatoes browning on May 21, 2013 at 5:33 pm

    Today Jodi pointed out her greatness in a sorrowless remorseless narcisstic speech…As the lawn gnome sat motionless jenny followed with several weak reasons why jodi should be spared…..and the band played on…it was not convincing.

  97. Posted by jenniferlyn on May 21, 2013 at 5:36 pm

    as always, the jury will be PISSED OFF when they find out all the stuff that didn’t make it into the trial testimony. Interviews, plagiarism, t-shirts, OH MY!

    • Posted by De-Edifying watcher on May 21, 2013 at 6:01 pm

      Agree, Jen.
      There is SO much that they don’t know. Starting with the parents’ police interviews where THEY say she has been twisted for a long time…long before Travis…….and on and on and on.

      Talk about miscarriage of justice…!!
      How does a jury make an “informed decision” when they are not informed.

    • Seems according to Jenny’s logic the first murder a person commits is a “free-be” – I’ve had stuff to do the past couple of days so am only getting caught up on what transpired but that barf bag is a must to get through this for sure.

      • Posted by Laurie on May 21, 2013 at 8:38 pm

        Exactly! If she stabs a second person 29 times, slits their throat from ear to ear, and shoots them in the head – then she should get the death penalty. The first time is a mistake and a bad decision.

        • She has nothing to offer the world at large nor the prison population either – all her Me-me-me talk about how she would organize recycling, teach languages and art to other prisoners is only to make herself Queen Bee of the prison population – What a skank! No wonder Travis said she was the worst thing that ever happened to him – she truly is a parasite and still is taking no responsibility for the horror of her crime – it was NOT a mistake – It was a CHOICE she made –
          Bad demon – bad – bad – bad!

  98. Posted by NancyB on May 21, 2013 at 5:42 pm

    I refuse to watch any of these shameful interviews.

  99. Posted by De-Edifying watcher on May 21, 2013 at 5:46 pm

    If she does get life and goes into in the general population, I wonder who the lucky winner will be who draws the short straw as her cellmate?
    Whomever that inmate is, I hope she never pisses Stabby off.
    That inmate had better watch her back….and neck.

  100. Posted by Ria on May 21, 2013 at 5:50 pm

    Off to bed! Thank you again Eggy and Eggy B bar keep for keeping me sane today:) See you tomorrow!

  101. Posted by jenniferlyn on May 21, 2013 at 5:57 pm

    Nice Stabby made the network people go buy her makeup to wear during her interviews. At least they can sell it to some weirdo collector on Ebay after.

  102. Just FYI Eggsters….Juror #8 is making another appearance on Dr. Drew tonight

  103. Posted by Barb on May 21, 2013 at 6:07 pm

    You know, I noticed today that Hodi had her hair sort of trimmed. It was longer yesterday. Now I know why. She had to sell her Locks of Love story!! I get it! And why are they allowing her to interview on TV while jury is still deliberating? I don’t get it!!

    • Barb, she’s prob selling those trimmings on ebay. bitch

      • Posted by jenniferlyn on May 21, 2013 at 6:15 pm

        LOL I thought the opposite, her hair today looked like it could use a trim.

        • Posted by Barb on May 21, 2013 at 6:33 pm

          Jenniferlyn-look back a couple of days at testimony and you will see if was a few inches longer. This was a last minute trim to sell her story to the jury about her hair-gifting mitigation factor. What a calculated monster she is!.

    • Posted by GBPL *its 8 a.m. somewhere!* on May 21, 2013 at 8:50 pm

      I thought her ends….like 1″ of them looked lighter then the rest… and very odd it would be that way,..but since she bleached out her hair and dyed it brown in 2008 it would be the last bit of the hair from her blonde phase! crazzzzzy…

  104. When is the fricking interview? I’m fading here….

  105. Troy Hayden ‏@troyhaydenfox10
    I am planning on airing the entire #jodiarias interview raw tonight on #fox10 news@10. you can watch it everywhere…myfoxphoenix.com
    http://www.myfoxphoenix.com/

    • Posted by jenniferlyn on May 21, 2013 at 6:14 pm

      TY Carol You Rock!! 🙂

    • Posted by sharon on May 21, 2013 at 6:20 pm

      How can you give a convicted murderer with no remorse any more air time to tell her lies?

    • Posted by Barb on May 21, 2013 at 6:34 pm

      Our dear Egg Beater is on top of it!

      • Posted by Jeanjeanne on May 21, 2013 at 8:57 pm

        Thank you Best Babysitter Ever! You let me stay up past my bed time and eat crap for dinner! ( and then you have your boyfriend over and make out on the couch after the kiddies go to bed) You rock Carol, thanks!

  106. Posted by jenniferlyn on May 21, 2013 at 6:13 pm

    I think they’re taping them, then each will run at their leisure.

  107. Posted by jenniferlyn on May 21, 2013 at 6:18 pm

    If I were a juror, and had to go through the gut-wrenching experience of deciding if another human lives or dies, THEN I find out she ASKED for the DP, I would be LIVID. That Fox interview could save a lot of worry, tears, and possible ulcers for the jurors.

  108. Juror #8 thinks Stabby was pathetic. Yes!!! Juror #8! Gone from a circus to a freak show. Disappointed that she didn’t show remorse or apologize to TA’s family. Wants to see her business plan for the prison recycling program.

    • Posted by Sully on May 21, 2013 at 6:59 pm

      Saw that, too. He called the attempt “pathetic.” hope the other jurors feel the same way.

  109. Posted by Chris West Palm Beach on May 21, 2013 at 7:32 pm

    Did we really expect any remorse, no of course not because that would have been the right thing to do. The “Survivor” tee was the most disgusting, disrespectful and narcissictic ploy that can be imagined.Jodi knows better. I hope the rest of her life is filled with solitude. The cameras will be gone soon and she will suffer whatever time she has in her life, reflecting on what a monster she is.

  110. Allowing her to give interviews while the jury is deliberating is just wrong on every count …grrr!!!

    • Jill I agree – there is nothing she can say to change anything nor is there anything anyone wants to hear – she has no empathy or feeling the least bit sorry for the grief she is causing Travis’s family and her own for that matter – what she deserves is a stick of dynamite shoved up her azz with KY jelly and lit – then the biatch would finally go boom and STFU! Honestly she is something that crawled out from under a rock and definitely needs to be stopped – What an evil demon she is.

  111. Posted by Uki on May 21, 2013 at 8:14 pm

    Locks of love doesn’t accept chemically treated hair!!!!!

    • Posted by Mindus on May 21, 2013 at 8:29 pm

      I must say that it would really creep me out if I was gifted with a wig made from JA’s hair…like it might come with demons attached. Or I might catch BPD from it.

    • Posted by GBPL *its 8 a.m. somewhere!* on May 21, 2013 at 9:54 pm

      Permed and color treated, but not bleached…which hers was DEFINITELY bleached!

  112. Posted by firstwife on May 21, 2013 at 8:23 pm

    Jennifer, I’m sorry, but Elle Woods did a better job as a Rule 9 Law Student in her closing: “Isn’t it the first rule of perm maintenance that you are forbidden to wet your hair for at least 24 hours after getting a perm at the risk of deactivating the ammonium thioglycolate?” She actually sounded a lot like Elle, but even Elle would have blown her out of the water. And Stabby gave the performance of a lifetime. She looked so smug and pleased with herself afterwards, too. Unfortunately, that is going to be short lived once that jury goes back into that courtroom. Juan – what can I say? He’s the master of the masters. Riveting, concise, and he absolutely obliterated every one of their mitigators.

  113. Posted by Gigi on May 21, 2013 at 8:24 pm

    In the meantime, chemo patients across the land are wondering in horror if they have a strand of Jodi’s DNA / Locks Of Hate on their heads…

    • Posted by GBPL *its 8 a.m. somewhere!* on May 21, 2013 at 8:52 pm

      Locks of Hate.. … omg..i can barely type!!!

      hilarious…. and yet tragic!!!!

    • Posted by GBPL *its 8 a.m. somewhere!* on May 21, 2013 at 8:54 pm

      ackkkkkkkk!! I woke up my husband from laughing so loud!!!…

      “WHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAT????”

  114. Posted by Jeanjeanne on May 21, 2013 at 8:51 pm

    Eggy Darling, first, praying that your tribulations are short lived and that you are well in spirit and heart. You, as a person and your well-being,comes first for me and all your faithful followers. After this pathetic allocution, however, my barf bucket has been filled and dumped numerous times. Love you and need you, Dearest Jewell From The Hen!

  115. Posted by GBPL *its 8 a.m. somewhere!* on May 21, 2013 at 8:57 pm

    After today’s proceeding’s my bucket runneth over!!!

    But was absoultely giddy that I was going to be able to kick back and catch up on the posts that I missed!

    Of course that goes without saying Eggy that your spin on things gets the whole ball rolling! 😛
    *almost outta control!

  116. Posted by De-Edifying watcher on May 21, 2013 at 9:30 pm

    Just had a late,long conflab with a lawyer friend about Stabby’s Show and Tell today.
    She adamantly pointed out that most defense lawyers who have clients awiting trial or indictment/sentencing will strongly encourage the client to start, with earnest, some form of community service. Be it volunteering if they are not incarcerated or some kind of inhouse project that can be cited down the road for mitigation. All of Arias’s good deeds or wannabee good deeds are all for show and for leniancy.
    Doubtful that she would have come up with anything on her own. She *was* 27 at the time of the killing and obviously she had done nothing of any community service effort up to that point in her life. Her concept of recycling was to glom off other’s resources.

    • Posted by jenners on May 21, 2013 at 11:27 pm

      Through the foggy fog, I thought I read inho project (Bertha get the plunger)…maybe I need a pair of Jodi-ache brand glasses…

  117. Posted by Frieda on May 21, 2013 at 9:44 pm

    And now the interviews – someone please give her the DP. Quick???

  118. Posted by Donna Beford on May 21, 2013 at 9:46 pm

    Liar liar pants on fire I wish there was a way to find out if crazy arias actually donated 3 times to locks of love first off they do not accept chemically treated hair she lies lies lies and the “art” she displayed ugh embarrassing!!!! However tstabbys survivor t shirt is the piece de resistance what an arrogant whack o. Please she needs to go away……

  119. Posted by GBPL *its 8 a.m. somewhere!* on May 21, 2013 at 9:52 pm

    Troy Hayden @troyhaydenfox10
    i want to know why #Jodiarias didn’t apologize to Alexander family. why she lied to me about death. if she traces her art. Very short #fox10

    *pass the bucket… Now he’s wondering why she lied to HIM?!?!? Ha!!!!

  120. Posted by GBPL *its 8 a.m. somewhere!* on May 21, 2013 at 10:13 pm

    ughhhhh watching this “live” presentation on myfoxphoenix….

    #1 No glasses this go round… *dem bitches served their purpose*
    #2 A forced “I’m sorry” does not an apology make…
    #3 Her arrogance takes home the Razzy tonight…
    unBELIEVABLE!!!!!

  121. Her arrogance knows no bounds… That interview he just had with the Demon in a parasite suit left Troy looking even more confused than when he started interviewing her. DP Jury please. Goodnight all and sweet dreams.

  122. Posted by GBPL *its 8 a.m. somewhere!* on May 21, 2013 at 10:27 pm

    Carol must be seeeeping…shhhhhh!
    But!
    ################new thread!!!#################

Comments are closed.

